Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Kay71318

36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Seeking for Real Love

In her own words

First of all, I'm very passionate about living life to the fullest. I'm always curious to have new experiences (especially at new restaurants and bars!) to expand my horizons, and I have a knack for adapting to new surroundings. Being flexible and laid back, I find the fun in any situation. I'm very positive and optimistic, and I love people saying that my smile and happy attitude are infectious. I like to think that I enjoy a well balanced life. I love my job and am very lucky to have something I enjoy doing everyday. While I work hard and am responsible, I enjoy my free time and have many hobbies. Music is a way of life for me- It's always my best friend. I appreciate all kinds of music, and love going to concerts. I've played the piano for almost thirty years (wow!) and play the keyboard in a band. Sometimes I play the guitar, too. When I'm not being active outside such as dancing at a concert and appreciating art at a museum, I enjoy being lazy just staying in and relaxing on weekends. I love reading, watching movies, doing yoga, and drinking tea or wine at home. I enjoy my time by myself, and also like to have my friends just to chill out together. I am looking for a partner who enjoys sharing his life with me and sharing my life with him. An honest, sincere, smart (both IQ and EQ!), and fun loving guy who wouldn't mind thinking about planning a family is important. Taking care of yourself and appreciating the differences in the world is a must since my culture is a big part of my life. If any of this sounds like a fun adventure, send me an email!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Cities: Minneapolis (yes!), New York City, and Osaka Restaurants: Northeast Social, 112 Eatery, and Saji-ya You can also find me relaxing at Hard Times Cafe, enjoying art at Walker Art Center and MIA, shopping at Seward Co-op and the Wedge.

Favorite things

Nirvana, Daft Punk, Gorillaz, Mumford and Sons, Green Day, Bjork, The Strokes, Kahimi Karie What's Eating Gilbert Grape, Before Sunrise, After Sunset, Blue Valentine, anything by Woody Allen Bob's Burgers, Workaholics, Sex and the City

For fun

Going to movies, art museums, and concerts where I can enjoy dancing over the music, playing the keyboard in a band, hanging out with my friends, exploring new restaurants, shopping (keep me away from shoes!), and traveling in the US and abroad.

Last read

If newspapers count, it would be the Star Tribune.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach at a university and work as a translator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I wasn't born and raised in the US, and living in the US had been my dream. I studied English as a second language in my country to pursue my goal, and I've lived here and there in the US for over 7 years. I've been enjoying my third year in MN.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I earned my Master's degree in the US studying Applied Linguistics.