
Asunshinegirl84

30 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fellow beach bum who can make me laugh

In her own words

I am an easy going person who likes to go with the flow and enjoy what life has to offer. If you asked any of my friends or family they would say I have a huge heart and will do anything for those I care about. I aim to please. Prefer to spend free time gathering with friends over dinner and drinks, trips home, random explorations of the city or weekend trips to new places. Jersey girl raised by two New Yorkers and still very close to my family. Former swimmer and like to stay active when time permits, even if its just going for a long walk vs. driving to the store. Always up for an adventure. I really want to go skydiving and learn how to surf (wanna teach me?) I enjoy watching sporting events (Terps football or basketball and hockey) or even attend and cheer on the home team. Can be a homebody as well as go out and do something. Huge fan of brunch and little BYOBs. I’m looking for a guy who likes being outdoors, can make me laugh, a fan of food- a requirement in my family (even better if you like to cook), loves the beach, likes to try new things and is easy going. Also, someone who has their life together and looking for something more. I'm looking for my best friend as corny as that sounds; someone I can laugh and learn with years to come...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

Love animals and have had pets all of my life. Would really like to get a dog someday...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beaches anywhere. Woods to go hiking, Costa Rica, Cinque Terre, Italy. Hoboken (lived there for 6 years), the highline, beer gardens (astoria, JC, Hoboken), neighborhood/dive bars, dozzinos, NYC. Any place with live music.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Randomly: wine, lazy days in bed, watermelon, Muse, sunflowers, STP, ocean, Bloc Party, puppies, cheese, GoT, suspenseful/thought provoking movies, Phoenix, Homeland, Incubus, great songs to rock out too, swimming, music, grapefruit and seafood

For fun

Love going to the beach. Concerts, movies, exploring NYC, hiking or walking around town, watching a game with friends, traveling when possible, just hanging out with friends and laughing. Up for pretty much anything

Last read

Love suspenseful crime novels by Harlan Coben or Chuck Palahniuk. Just finished Dark Places and Sharp Objects by Gillian Flynn...much better than Gone Girl.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
In the past I worked as an environmental engineer (2nd Avenue subway), recently switched careers to teaching science.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I can get really tan
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I like to decorate for Christmas...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working on my masters degree, done this Spring!