
HMH_HMH

34 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’m a smart, athletic, and drama free...

In her own words

I’m a smart, athletic, and drama free Christian. I have a good job, so I’m more than willing to pick up the check at dinner :) I just haven’t found my better half, is that you? My ideal someone: secure about his career and his future, can financially support himself, works out on a regular basis, has manners, has a great set of friends, is a Christian, and is happy with his life. Not to mention is secure enough to give me my space own space but isn't afraid to pick up the phone and say “Hi”. Someone who wouldn’t mind attending church with me, wouldn't be afraid to hold my hand on a plane or pick me up at the airport w/ flowers, is just as comfortable going out and/or cuddling on the coach watching a movie. I’m looking for that someone to complete me – make me a better person. I only want to marry once. Things to know about me: I have a very competitive spirit, I don’t mind watching or going to sporting events, I attend church every week, and I work out b/w 3 – 6 times a week. I would like to think, I’m the girl your Mom would like you to meet and bring home!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have an 9 year old Yorkshire Terrier whose name is Sprocket.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I found someone that I was interested in and wanted to get to know better, I would enjoy meeting up at a good restaurant -- for conversation, dinner, and wine.

College

University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

Food: Mexican, Italian, Chinese, and others (no sushi) Music: Country, rap, oldies, hip-hop, alternative, etc. Hobbies: Rock Climbing, Soccer, CrossFit

For fun

Outside of work I enjoy working out. Typically you can find me at the local indoor climbing gym or CrossFit Gym. Weekends I like to hang out w/ friends, try out new restaurants, climb outside (if the weather is nice).

Last read

Something written by James Patterson. The last books I read were "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", "The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest", and "The Girl Who Played with Fire" by Stieg Larrsson. The Host by Stephanie Meyer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany, at the time my father was stationed over there while he was in the Air Force. I do not speak any German and I am a US citizen =)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to attend church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from the University of Illinois w/ a degree in Business Administration. Go Illini!