
Nater619

39 year old man | Peoria, IL, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 25 miles of Alta, IL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Moderately
So recently I found that I am moving to Peoria...

In his own words

So recently I found that I am moving to Peoria Illinois for the next phase in my career. Yep I said career- going on 15 years now. I am a guy who will be busy at work all day and maybe even into the night and at the last minute on the way home decide I need to stop here and get......... well okay maybe my spontaneity isn't the best way to describe myself. I can be an outdoorsy guy. I like to camp and know a little bit about wilderness survival. I am an Eagle Scout. I don't like littering and try to recycle. On Sunday afternoons or Monday nights I'll be cheering for the KC Chiefs. I'm also a StL Cardinals fan too, although I have lived in New Jersey for the last 5 years so I might cheer for the Philies once in a while. Family and friends are important to me. I like watching Sci Fi and scary movies. Now not the gross ones that try to shock you but the ones where you are on the edge of your seat waiting to see what's in the box. With all these comic book movies coming out, it's like reliving some childhood moments and don't get me started on Star Wars. I am an avid reader too and really like going back a reading some of the books these movies are based on. There is really so much I can tell you and a lot that is just easier said than read. So on that, thanks for reading and if you want to do some seeing and get to know me a little better let me know. If you need to wink the eye drops are in your medicine cabinet. I'm a guy who says How are you and that's the type of gal I want too. So if you want to meet the new guy in town, you'll have to wait a couple weeks but I will be there soon. I just thought I would open that door now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I had a ferret once.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Skeeters, The Stein, Sibs on the Mountain, Starbucks, The Library, not the one your thinking of though. Anywhere where I can enjoy good times with friends or find solace.

College

University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls, IA

Favorite things

Snicker doodles and Scotcheroos, The Simpsons, Killians Irish Red, Homemade soup, spring thunderstorms, snow during Christmas, and good Whiskey. Good times with Friends and family.

For fun

Anything outside, afternoon movies, finding hidden treasures. Good times with old friends, cards with buddies, and a night out with new faces.

Last read

The Courier Post, Boys Life, Maxim, and in the middle of Doctor Sleep.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scotch/Irish, Romanian, Cherokee - ya know a real American mutt. I think I'm a gypsy.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree