
andie2214

27 year old woman | Jenks, OK, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles of Tulsa, OK

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I break out into song randomly (and most of the songs I make up myself as i go). So if you do the same or enjoy those who do, hit me up.

In her own words

I am a 25 yr old drama and debate teacher at a small school in west Tulsa. I think my profession says a lot about me. I love my job and I dedicate a lot of time to it. I have a B.A in Communication from OU. I love animals and i am the proud owner of a spoiled siamese rescue cat, a yellow parakeet and i am keeping my sisters bird while she is away at college. I am a lover of the arts, wine, good food and travel. I have a love of retro and vintage items and i thrift shop a lot. I am a big nerd. I love star trek and video games. I enjoy surrounding myself with spirited and like minded individuals. I am really looking for a man with similar interests and who I can have an intelligent conversation with. I am very independent, so if you are looking for a woman who "needs" you then I am probably not the girl for you. I want a guy who is confident and knows what he wants in life and can stand his ground. There is so much i could tell you about myself but there is a word max. So message me for more info.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have a parakeet and a cat (siamese mix. She is a rescue). They are like my children, we come as a package deal. If you do not like birds or cats, then I am probably not the girl for you.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

cherry street, Hudsons and The Deli (in OKC), Wichita Mountains (Lawton), Grand Cayman Island (when I can afford to go), Oklahoma City Zoo (i have a membership), Oklahoma Science Museum, Philbrook

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Star Trek, James Bond movies, Mystery/suspense/action/historical fiction books, tea, my pets (a cat and a bird), musicals, Nancy Drew PC Games (yes they are fun and crazy difficult), Psych, Doctor Who, Glee, and a million other things

For fun

Movies, good literature, getting outside when its nice and walking or hiking, good food, museums, zoos, theater/opera/ballet, concerts and music venues

Last read

The 7th novel in the Anne of Green Gables series (randomly found it in my room)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach middle and high school Speech, Debate, Drama and Film.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am welsh, irish and cherokee indian. So that explains the fair skin, freckles, green eyes and the dark hair and big cheek bones.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I grew up in a strong christian family. The older i got I realized that I do not believe in a God but I am open to spirituality. But I still attend church weekly to make my family happy.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral