
luminer

41 year old man | Tehachapi, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Star light, star bright...

In his own words

Something about me in 1,500 words or less...hmmmm...ok, I own my own design firm, have no children, have no tattoo's, have all of my teeth (well, except for my wisdom teeth, but who’s counting? :-)), like to read, write (occasionally ‘rithmetic), hike, back pack,ski, go to the art gallery, go to live events, shows, movies, and watch a small handful of TV shows (NCIS, CSI, football, History channel, Discovery Channel, news programs, and then when nothing is really on, I usually go back to the book I was reading again). I take great pleasure in the simple things in life, but at the same time like to keep both mentally and physically active. I like to constantly learn a little bit about everything because I find the world in which we live fascinating. As a result, I tend to be interested in just about everything, especially if it’s new to me. If you’re a person who prefers the same thing every day, all the time, (as in today’s Tuesday, it must be Cheesecake Factory-thank you Sheldon from Big Bang Theory) then you’ll probably get a bit unnerved. My preferred lady? Intelligent, witty woman with a sense of self absurdness. So, yes, it’s ok for you to contact me first, I don’t mind- my sister would suggest that in order to get my attention (gotta love siblings! :-)). However, clinging vines with tons of baggage that they have yet to work through and stalkers need not apply. Also, my hobby is writing. I know, I know, RED FLAG ALERT!!! But I do enjoy writing stories and take pleasure and satisfaction in a story well told. If you’re looking for someone who’s highly creative, reliable, emotionally consistent, with whom you’ll have an eventful life, then come join me as we hike the Sierra at sunset, snuggle up on the couch on a winter evening, or see a bit of Hollywood. Our future awaits!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats, two Russian Blues: a male named Sasha and a female named Katya.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the High Sierra, the coast, parts of the Mojave Desert, and the occasional "play" trip to L.A. or the city.

College

California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The color green, hassenpfeffer, and a gentle stroll just about anywhere holding the love of my life's hand.

For fun

I enjoy hiking and backpacking as well most anything in the arts ie movies, tv, theatre, literature, artwork, and the like. I also happen to be a big fan of classical music, jazz, and most anything else except rap.

Last read

Today I'm reading J.D. Robb's "Fantasy In Death," tomorrow it's Max Brand's "Best Western Stories," followed by Isaac Asimov's "Second Foundation."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I own a lighting design firm called Illumination Inc. and I work at the Rabobank Arena, Theater, and Convention Center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral