Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Yikesnotagain

53 year old man | Point Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-55 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No dead fish and I have my shirt on...

In his own words

All the profiles begin to blur after a bit don't they? Outdoors oriented, fit, business owner seeks same or professional woman. I'm interested in meeting a woman who is comfortable in her own skin, someone who enjoys being a woman and enjoys the polarity between the sexes and the attraction that it creates. "Take kindly the counsel of the years, gracefully surrendering the things of youth." If you're "40something" and all your photos are taken in a bar in your Ed Hardy gear... I may not be the man for you. I'm a lot more into how you look in your Lululemon or Patagonia! I'll try to keep it simple... I stay active and would like you to want to do things with me. Be it SUP, sailing, maybe an hour in the gym or just riding the tandem over to Coronado for a beverage at the Del. I don't own a TV, but still like my netflix. I haven't trekked Nepal, or climbed Annapurna, I don't dive with sharks in Antarctica or para-sail live volcanoes! As much as I'd like, I'm not nearly as interesting as "Dos Equis Man". I have done some fun stuff though. I sail regularly, SUP 3-4 days a week, I like to travel, I've been to 46 states and a handful of countries. I'd probably rather take a roadtrip to the Tetons than a jet to Shanghai, but most importantly... ...I really do care about who you are and your values and character!, I know we all want to sound fabulous on here and all our great trips and toys are fun to talk about, we really spend more of our lives talking around the kitchen table than anything else, don't we? Sometimes just sitting and staring into space is fine when you're with the right person! I'm a good man, I trend towards traditional values. I was raised in the midwest and still value things like manners and chivalry. Simple please and thank yous. I open doors, scoot chairs in and open pickle jars! I'll walk on the curb side of you on the street. I'm still adept in the manly arts like home repair, fire starting and bug squishing. I'm self aware, and not mucho macho, but I am an Alpha Male type and will still step up and take care of business. It sounds old fashioned, but I like you knowing that I'll look out for you. I hesitate to add this, but after some time here I feel the need to add some deal breakers... If your pictures are more than 6 months old, please skip me. Digital is far too easy these days.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, San Juan Islands, Colorado. Pretty much all of the Mountain West and Great Basin states. Locally I like Coronado, Julian, Idyllwild, Borrego and Palm Desert.

Favorite things

A good sunrise and that first cup of coffee! Early walks or a paddle. Love traditional Jazz and Blues. 88.3 FM. I'll listen to anything of quality. Willie to Wagner, Sinatra to Sheryl Crow, Ella to Eminem. Don't own a TV but do like movies.

For fun

Sailing, Stand up paddling, Boating, Motor and Bicycles. Walking, Hiking, Farmers Markets. Road trips, Movies and reading.

Last read

Just got Adam Carollas "In 50 years we'll all be chicks" I'm a fan of The Four Hour Workweek. Recently re-read Atlas Shrugged. I like the usual pulp guy stuff, Espionage and Spy thrillers. Ludlum, Flynn, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference