
doctor_kiwano

35 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (178cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Bitter cold, constant danger, safe return doubtful.

In his own words

I work in the mind control industry as a fortune teller, but that's just to pay the bills. I prefer to spend my time building things, exploring, mathing recreationally, biking around, and sailing my home (especially when weather doesn't permit for those last two). People have accused me of being adventurous, smart, creative, interesting, and cute, but I don't think they know what they're talking about. I prefer to meet someone who isn't career-focused, or cash-obsessed (unless it's in that "trying to save enough so I can stop working and go adventuring full-time" sort of way). Apart from that, I'm pretty open to seeing who's out there, since most people are interesting in some way or other..

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The meadows and beaches on the Toronto Islands; visiting with my friends up in Maynooth and Deep River; Black Rock City, NV; just had a lovely vacation in Alaska (especially around Fairbanks); when biking across Canada, really liked Saskatchewan.

Favorite things

Chocolate, more chocolate, fresh fruit (especially dipped in chocolate), breakcore, Dr. Strangelove

For fun

I live on a sailboat; when it's warm enough, I like to take it sailing. I like to ride my bicycle (especially in weather that gets people thinking I'm crazy) and sometimes other people's bicycles too. I'm a member at a makerspace, canoe,...

Last read

currently reading Moby Dick, and Hideous Gnosis: Black Metal Theory Symposium; recently read You Will Die: The Burden of Modern Taboos, and Capitalist Realism: Is There No Alternative; favourite read is still The Neverending Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (178cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
PhD was in mathematics; thesis title was "The Cuntz Semigroup as a Classification Functor for C*-Algebras". Stuck around in academia for a postdoc and a single-term sessional gig before landing a job in industry.