Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zombie0666

43 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
WET AS AN OTTERS POCKET

In his own words

Hello cheeky pants, first of all it's fair to warn you i am a very serious person, i am often mistaken for certain top international male models, which could be a problem as i am always having to stop for pictures, plus am sporting a fantastic set of abs under my t-shirt, but i had to take the picture down due to the sheer volume of traffic wanting to take a look. I am a very boring person with no interests at all, i lay around the house all day eating grapes, bon bons and daydreaming in my underwear. I do not believe in sport or physical exercise of any type, i am one of those lucky people who can keep his figure no matter what i eat, plus i am convinced it leads to scurvy and rapid hair loss. I love pets, i couldn't eat a whole one though. In my spare time i love a quick game of monkey tennis, or cheese tasting, depending on my mood. Weekends are spent wandering around the grounds of my manor house doing a spot of Badger wrestling, although i think they have gotten wise to it.I am looking for a lady who is the complete package, you must own all your own limbs, plus a full set of teeth is a bonus, oh, and please have strong bladder control, i have very expensive furniture. Serious offers only please, i get an enormous amount of e-mails from ladies over 65 with poor eyesight wanting to marry me, don't be frightened to ask questions, god speed ladies! (3D pictures are now available of my profile pic)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Sun, and the back of my oven.

Favorite things

Halloween, Ouija Boards, Taxidermy, British Comedy, graveyards, reading profiles on Match.com and deciding who is being honest about themselves, the strange and unusual.

For fun

Dressing up like a girl and prancing around, styling my hair in many new and exotic ways, and pondering how many times people photograph themselves to sell a thumbnail illusion of their alter ego that only exists in their minds eye, monkey tennis.

Last read

I don't trust books, i make my own stories up in my head, and then try to come up with a surprise ending, and your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Other Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference