Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ride because I hate to drive 4 wheeled vehicles and Rock because I am a Geologist.

In his own words

Brief random keywords about me: Listener, Christian, health conscious, adventurous, restless, rocks (like stones, gems), laid back, sarcastic, polite, White Sox/Bears/Blackhawks fan. As Jimmy Buffett sang, "I am the type of guy that like's it right down the middle, and I don't like all this bouncing back in forth". I have no special stereotype on me. I have experienced both ends of several "lifestyle spectrum's" I like to call them: Although I was born and raised a suburbanite, I have lived the country boy lifestyle along side small town folk, along with the hippie lounging in larger cities; I attend Bible studies with fellow Christian yet attend occasional events of other friends religious practices. I support Green Energy yet work in the petroleum industry. This way of living shows me the positive side of any group or standard of living, which can lead to an endless amount of life stories, memories and lessons. I do not seem to be like most guys my age. I lack any form of a belly, facial hair, and tattoos, but its my personalty I cherish. When I say I'm old fashioned, I mean I can bet that I get along fine in the 18th to post war 20th century if I woke up within that era. When things brake I fix it, I offer help when needed, I am courteous toward women, I write in cursive and rarely in print, I cook my own food, much of it from scratch, I can even sew (only basics so far), I prefer a pair of Levi jeans and cotton tee over any flashy button up (I'll wear those on occasions). I eat and cook very healthy: a lot of produce, whole grains, and lean meat. My specialty is skillet, whole wheat Deep Dish pizza because no pizza place in California has impressed me yet. The lady of my life would have to be an active Christian that I can grow in faith with. She also has to be quite active with her mind (into reading and thinking constantly of good ideas) and in body (exercise often and eating healthy). She also likes to go on recreational adventures such as hiking, camping, jumping in the rivers lakes, fishing, an all around nature nut, haha. I also like her to be old fashioned and with some fire in her attitude, someone not afraid to stubborn, witty, and to make fun of me while being able to take a response from me (you'll always get one and probably want to smack me on some of them). Not required, but if she knows another language (other then English or Spanish) that be a distinguishing characteristic to me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like medium-large dogs. I am mainly into sporting dogs because I grew up with them. I also like fish.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland National Park in SD county, Newport Ave in Oceanbeach, Torrey Pines, Coronado for Ice Cream, any place with rock outcrops, any brewery with house beers (I only need one and I'm satisfied).


Western Illinois University, Macomb, IL

Favorite things

Food: Mediterranean and Chicago Style Pizza(deep dish) Books: Jack London is favorite novelist, The Dark Tower Series by Stephen King, Song of Fire and Ice Series, Girl with the Dragon tattoo series, the Bible TV: Got one, no cable, rarely watch it

For fun

Anything involving nature getaways mainly mountain climbing, shooting nature photography with my Nikon DSLR, swim laps (former swimmer), cooking, ride my bicycle an/or motorcycle, shooting pool, drinking a micro brew sampler.

Last read

"The Jungle Book" by Rudyard Kipling's, a classic children's book with several well written fascinating stories. Although by modern society this is no children's book. Disney ruined this by making a crappy movie off of one story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a Wellsite Geologist. I am there to analysis and describe rocks which drilling rigs drill throughout California. I work under various Petroleum and Geothermal clients. I'm pretty much a hybrid of a white collar/blue collar worker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am the family historian and ancestry is a big hobby of mine. I am a mutt of mainly of Polish, Austrian, and Italian descent with some German, English and Native American. I also am learning Polish and I taught English to Polish kids this Summer.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a Lutheran. I am active in Church attendance and participation. I would love to grow in my faith with a fellow Lutheran, however I admire various Christian faiths. A woman with a strong will or attempting to reach toward God is a must for me.
Languages: English Dutch, English, German, Italian, Norwegian, Russian, Swedish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got a Bachelors of Science in Geology and Geography. I also got plenty of credits in Biology, Chemistry, Remote Sensing, and History of which I love to talk about in any conversation.