Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have faith and keep going.....

In her own words

I like to spend time with those close to me. I am quiet and come across as snobby or standoffish until I get to know you...that's the introvert in me. I am a dreamer. I like to dream about vacations and what ifs, but also keep things real. I like to check out new places or just hang out at home. I like spending time with my daughter and helping her learn about the world. I am a new transplant into Nevada, but grew up in Northern California and Southern Oregon. I like to travel even though I haven't been to very many places. I am always wanting to learn whether its keeping up requirements for my Pharmacy Technician's license or just to learn in general. I like music, reading, movies. I like events like flea markets, farmers markets, festivals, etc. I like to laugh and be silly. I am looking for someone who is down to earth, can go with the flow to a point, and someone who will be honest and take me and my daughter as we are. We are a package deal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats, Baxter and Tyson. I had Baxter since he was 4 months old, Tyson came to me in Feb of this year, from a friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't been too many places but I like scenic places like vermont, the ocean, and especially the mountains.


Southern Oregon University, Ashland, OR

Favorite things

Dexter is my favorite show. I like House, Fringe, and Homeland as well. I like a little bit of every type of music including Nickelback, Adele, Country new and old, and I do enjoy Christian Rock

For fun

I like movies, reading, window shopping, checking out new places.

Last read

The last recreational reading I did was probably a magazine. Something quick. When I get to enjoy a book I like Dean Koontz, medical thrillers, Ted Dekker.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working at Jackson Hewitt for the upcoming tax season but am currently licensed and certified as a pharmacy technician who is looking for work.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
i believe in Christ but have not found a place in a church yet.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college