
TibetSong

40 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
an optimist, still believing in forever

In her own words

If we are enjoying our separate lives singing our self-composed tunes, let us double the music by joining notes. Looking for a life partner to marry and build a legacy with. I am generally a happy person having respect for others, a positive outlook to life and ability to laugh through life's down curves and would love to meet a similar, simple, sorted, educated, content, person. I have traveled a bit and want to continue sharing that experience with special someone. My family and friends would describe me as having a charming, pleasant personality with many interests. Naive and gullible at times, due to the intrinsic belief that people can be trusted and acquired flaw of focusing on the good in others. Some people or attitudes do bring out the arrogant, sarcastic and angry, impatient facets too. DMV is one. I want to believe that even in this day and age, it is still possible create a lifetime of great love, honesty, friendship, passion and laughter with the right person. Logistics - Originally from India, I have an American residency and plan to settle here, with periodic visits back home. Disclaimer - Not digging for gold or self-absorbed, myopic, personalities, smug and steeped in vanity - be it of any color. Sorry, I had to say it out loud :) Further conversations: ...about how humbled you feel at the foothills of Himalaya or how mesmerizing it is to look at centuries old architecture or the fun contemporary modern buildings, how overwhelming to look at the hammer-marks by michael angelo himself.....similar beautiful topics..we can discuss the ugliness of various social systems and physical designs another time.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any place with natural or architectural splendors.... Cologne, Paris, Tuscany, Denmark, Bali, Darjeeling and Rishikesh.

Favorite things

myself, people i love and all design of beauty and purpose.

Last read

somefavorite authors: italo calvino, gaston bachelard, ayn rand, sylvia plath, herman hesse, isaac asimov, h.g.wells, grisham, robin cook, vikram seth, salman rushdie, mahadevi verma, premchand, krsna, robert frost, agyeya, divya, suchansh



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
sustainable cities...is that a myth or reality! should we try any ways?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I work as a Professor with a local University, willing to test new professional grounds beyond academia. This is one reason why I moved up to this dynamic region from down South.