

39 year old woman | Berlin, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short not to be w the wrong person

In her own words

My friends describe me as passsionate and strong in all things including being a mother, my career, love and life. I have found that humor gets me through tough times and laughter really is the best medicine. I am confident in who i am and therefore do not need to change for my mate nor do i want my mate to change for me. I am looking for someone who is honest to a fault, responsible, loyal and shares the same passion for life as I do. Since my first priority is being a mother to my baby girl, i am looking for someone who is not initimidated by this but instead relishes this quality. And most of all, i would like to be intellectually stimulated by my mate with fabulous conversation and humor.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

But i don't have any :( Looking to get a labradoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Its not the place but the company that sparks my interest. I am happy reading a book in a cofee shop or enjoying a drink with friends at a bar.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My most important job in life is being a mother to my baby girl. She is my everything. Beyond that i love to travel, read, and be around friends and family. I also enjoy sushi, sky diving, and sports.

For fun

The beach and the water are my true loves besides my daughter. I can't imagine myself too far from a body of water. I love to swim and scuba dive and all things water related. But i am also an artist at heart and am pretty crafty.

Last read

Kill Shot (action junkie)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I don't know what else I would be. Architecture is my passion and am thankful to be one of the few that has survived this economic downturn (fingers crossed).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I would like to be intellectually stimulated by my mate.