

47 year old man | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 200 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the wonder?

In his own words

I am confident, and hope my mate will be as well. Confidence is sexier than face paint or heels (although I do like a snazzy lady). I am originally from Nepal, but have been here since 1996. Came here to go to school and have been with the state for a while. I like to workout, dine, and help my lady shop. I also like to help my love in the kitchen and around the house. I love to cook and do dishes, lol... I am educated. Iam young. I am fit and most importantly I know how to love. I know how to be a gentlemen and I know how to make a beautiful woman feel beautiful and pretty. I am looking for someone very graceful. I am very passionate and like to show love by kissing, hugging, holding and so much more. I am full of love and hope to find the same in my partner. Love and marriage are not something you take lightly, but with utmost honesty, sincerity, and unwavering commitment. I look for women that can grow me as a person and that hopefully I can do the same for her. I would like to learn from her as much as I would like her to learn from me, not someone that is obnoxiously adamant and reluctant to accept the different good. The success of a relationship lies in understanding and respecting one another's intrinsic values; learning to enjoy, love, respect, appreciate and romanticize the intrinsic differences. This is where the major burden of compatibility lies and this is what actually determines a long lasting, exciting, beautiful, romantic and finally a successful relationship. You can have a southern guy with southern speak and southern taste all day all over the south, however, what is rare to find is a guy whose intrinsic values; care, love, affection, appreciation, respect, touch, kiss, romance, etc. (the bulk of an iceberg that is not visible), be within your spectrum of tolerance, because those I think are what truly determine a successful relationship at the end of the day. The real deal breaker! Your monogamist relationship with a man with whom you seem to so very much want to grow a family with will depend on the compatibility of your intrinsic values. So, if I were you, I would keep my door slightly open in case an exotic and intelligent man suddenly showed up behind your door; you sure wouldn't want to miss out on him, because he might be the one. Most times, small decisions we make incorrectly have lasting impacts in life, so making correct small decisions smartly can mean the difference. Keep that sliver open and every once in a while stretch out to see what lies behind. You may be in for a beautiful surprise? I would love a good southern dinner with you!! To add, I look for women that are compassionate. Women that try to understand life and know how to face life, the sorrow, pain and ultimately the much deserved happiness. A woman who knows how to handle herself in all situations. Stands by her man no matter how difficult the times. Life can present you with situations you never think or imagine possible, so someone that knows how to react to all different situations. Someone that is very seasoned and strong, because it is the circumstances you face in life that is the true measure of your commitment to love and marriage. So, can you be the one I can lean on? Lastly, the ultimate byproduct of a good relationship is an awesome man and vice versa. I often find people saying they are looking for a GOOD significant other, but I believe a good guy or a good woman is a concoction of a wonderful relationship. Can you be the wonder?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Work out 5 days week.

Favorite things

any good music.

For fun


Last read

seat of the soul



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral