
ShiningBriter

33 year old woman | Plano, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Beware...Gunshow in progress....

In her own words

I’m 33, “ain’t getting’ any younger lady” (I’m sure you’ve heard that line, minus the “lady” I hope). NO BIG DEAL, I'm totally online dating!!! HEY, before you write me off as some no good, cold-brew addict, yogi wannabe, prius driver hippie who is possibly asking for handouts at street corners (And YES, I wear deodorant…ok, it's still organic though).….know that I’ve paid my dues. ;-) I've had my fair share of 10 years in corporate america sitting at a desk all day in front of the computer…all the while trying to stay a reasonable dress size and not get caught nodding off after lunch! You just wished we worked together now huh? Yeah, I occasionally wore butt-hugging slacks, but I worked in geekland - IT with all guys, so it was mostly casual khakis. I can tell you, I enjoyed working with the guys way more than the 2 years with the “Accounting/Finance world of women crowd”. My new profession is definitely female dominated, no worries, I get along with women too. ;-), not in that way, you PERV! But I KNOW you’re reallllly wondering…how can I be “THE GUY” for this lovely lady? ;-) THE MAN for me will always make me feel safe wrapped in his big biceps....to be continued, I'm out of characters. OKAY, truth be told..."THE MAN" description is always encouraged by love-expert self-help gurus who claim knowing what we want and expressing it...is the first step to getting it. The personal development junkie in me is totally test driving that theory. I tried it out really hard as you can tell. "We are the peace, the power, the passion and the purpose" (Kurt Johnsen). Namaste.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have ONE dog, no hoarding here..."Dogs" ohhhh match.com. lol Love Maddie, she's just like mamma...likes to snuggle and be the sweetest as can be. ;-)

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Local: HOT and sweaty Yoga studios, gym w/ weights, Northpark, WF/TJ/CM

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Getting smarter by the millisecond! DUH! Laughing till my stomach hurts, pedicures!!!!, massages, nature, presence, disphragmatic breathing, traveling.

For fun

Savoring food, reading, learning about and doing fitness/exercise/diet/healing, girlie time, BRUNCH & Breakfast!!, nerdy stuff.

Last read

Current read: Conversations with God and ANATOMY Millennial Mind Shift by David Snyder Last read: The How of Happiness by Sonja L. I love to read and YES, I'm a big nerd...so if you don't like nerds...well.... :-P



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Half Chinese/Half Viet
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
New age, metaphysical. (It's important to me that my potential long-term partner is open-minded and strives to act from a loving space with the highest possible integrity.)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cooper Institute certified personal trainer. Doctorate of Physical Therapy program at TWU (August 2014 - May 2017).