
GentlemanRobot

38 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 150 miles of Albany, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mission: Illogical?

In his own words

Sure, my friend first met his wife when he accidently woke up a little late one day, which led to him missing his regularly scheduled morning commuter train and catching the one behind. Which led to him sitting across from her on the only open seat on that train, which led to them discussing how he'd just read the book that was so prominently spilling out of her open hand bag... which led to them now happily married with a couple of kids a few years later. But this doesn't 'really' happen to everyday people does it? I can be as realistic and rational as the next guy but I also can't dismiss the unlikely aligning of fates and that domino-effect of chance which led the couple to meet and inevitably fall in love. I mean, all of the above string of coincidental events are as random and illogically destined to me as turning on my laptop, typing up a profile essay, posting it on-line and having my 'someone special' click on and read it. At least I'm hoping anyways. So I'm just a normal, easy-going guy secure and content with my daily on-goings. But... life really is meant for two! A little bit about myself: I enjoy dining out, surrounding myself with friends and family, movies, bad movies, music, my job (oddly enough), and celebrating special occasions. I'm self-sufficient, independent, honest and loyal. I'd like to think I have a great sense of humor but you can be the judge. A woman who ONLY has eyes for me and can make me smile are very important qualities. But no pressure! Let's just relax, become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens. If you think we might get along, send me a message or a wink and let’s chat… Oh, and did I mention I accidently woke up a little late today?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Wiping the drool from my baby nephew's giant toothless grin. Catching up with friends after a long work-week over drinks and music. Reading all the inanity of today's celebrity news coverage. Robots.

For fun

Hunching over a small cafe table for two with good conversation and a warm cup of coffee. Snacking on hot popcorn while diving into the latest summer block buster. Robot watching.

Last read

Stumbling on Happiness by Daniel Gilbert. And while it didn't teach me how to become ecstatically happy, I did learn to never stop trying to achieve that goal. So here's hoping to our stumbling into each other someday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference