
Marcellus02

51 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-51 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the brave and the strong.

In his own words

I rather not bore you telling you how great I am by attaching to my name a bunch of flattering adjectives. I believe that words are words, but actions speak much louder. So, why not start with a uneasy stuff ? I am a little restless at times, I can’t kill a fly, I can stay up way too late. There is something about the nighttime that I find magic, if you will, which keeps me up working or hanging out aimlessly. Can you relate? I have little patience for flakes and fake people – those who smile while being angry on the inside, as I never know what they keep up their sleeve. I am a masculine man who truly appreciates the beauty and blessings in my life. I have worked hard to achieve what I have and I know that there is no value in ever giving up. I have a good life full of simple joys. And I give thanks for every laugh, every adventure and every lesson. I believe in being faithful, I like travelling, working, making food, making friends. I am a gentleman, caring and honest and fair person, I am healthy, disease free man who believe in a monogamous relationship. I consider myself quite successful, stubborn at times, cute others, enjoy music and family, love to see the world and meet new people. I like to take care of myself I guess I am quite Latin that way still hard working professional who can discuss the problems of the world over candle lights …! How about you? What annoyed you today? And what made you weak in your knees from joy and pleasure? Drop me a line. About You: I'm looking for a lighthearted man between the ages of 41 and 54 who enjoys the humorous and sensitive side of life. No problem if you are sensible. I am looking to meet someone who is mature, happy and open-minded. He has found some peace in his life—and is happy to share it. He believes in old-fashioned notions like integrity, respect, loyalty and commitment, enjoy his family and value. Obs! If you are curious about the world around you. You can spell, and are generally happy. The rest is negotiable.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am partial to peaceful spots, historical destinations and city life.

College

University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Making someone smile, good music, movies, fine dining, great conversations peppered with laughter. Spending time with fun people and experiencing new adventures.

For fun

You can usually find me reading, meditating, working out and around my house, cooking, watching a movie, taking a Pilates class, entertaining at my house or hanging out with friends and family. I can be happy at my house just relaxing.

Last read

"Infinite Possibilities".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A latin member of the American world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in positive thinking.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master's Degree