
justme28explorer

35 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Optimistic by Nature

In her own words

I can be serious when the time is right....okay not always but I promise I try...sort of. I’m polite, hard working, and dependable. I’m the kind of girl you CAN take home to mother. My friends would describe me as very laid back, witty, sarcastic, and at times inappropriate. I have a pretty serious addiction to sweets and the CBS Sunday Morning Show. I recently bought a new toy...get your mind out of the gutter! I was referring to my new road bike. I just started riding and I must say I'm enjoying the sport more than expected. Before the road bike I was trail running and mountain biking for fun. I’m looking for a partner who doesn't take life too seriously but has a solid foundation. If you detest morning then we probably wouldn't be a good fit. Mornings are my favorite part of the day, especially on the days I do not have to work! I would love to meet someone who not only loves to travel but is willing and able to take the time off from work to do so.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love love love dogs!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are new places....new restaurants, new cities, new beaches. I really enjoy exploring. I love Piedmont Park, East Atlanta, Midtown, coffee houses and any place with a great patio. If I'm outside I'm happy!

College

California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

Ice cream, chocolate, football, snuggling, soft blankets, kissing, affection, long-sleeved T's, hoodies, hard work, honest women.

For fun

Brunch/lunch/dinner with friends, gym (aka my living room), Piedmont Park, softball on Sundays after the CBS Sunday morning show and biking. I'd really like to start traveling more.

Last read

My Curve Magazine...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think curious is the right description here.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
BS Industrial Engineering and a MBA