
ronjetsman

48 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun outgoing, good humored down to earth person to spend time with, than maybe more.

In his own words

I am 47 years old ( I don't know how to change it on here), divorced with two sons. Some have said I am attractive and the others don't know what they are talking about! LOL! I've been on this site before and have met some amazing people. Unfortunately I have not meet that one special someone. I like to laugh so no one is safe from being the butt of a good joke, so please do not take your self so seriously that it gets in the way of having fun. I am looking for a fun outgoing person to share time with. I like to do just about anything, so it doesn't really matter what we do as long as it is with someone that is fun and interesting. PS. I was contacted about the spelling here on my profile so I finnally toook the teme two fix um. Please let me know if I gotum al? Who could resist such a charming guy????

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with that one special person. I would rather watch paint dry with the one person that makes me happy than win the lottery with anyone else. Please realize this is a MUST! What we do doesn't matter as long as we click! :)

Favorite things

My days are very busy, so I like my week nights to be more on the quiet side. That doesn't mean that I don't like going out on occasion during the week for a quite dinner at a good restaurant. Weekend are up for grab's!

For fun

I like to spend time with my two boys, 4 wheeling (ATVs), diving, movies at home, riding my motor cycle, a well cooked meal at a nice restaurant. I tried snow skiing last year, love it, any where there is snow!

Last read

Fiction, reading all the fiction on this site. I am 47 years old and don't have time to deal with 20 to 30 something games or someone that has a 20 year old "Glamor Shot" as their current photo. Please, just be real.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work as a project manager for a large electrical contracting firm. My days are very busy, so I like my week nights to more on the quit side. That dosen't mean that I don't like going out on occaision during the week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Syracuse N.Y. and moved to south Florida whan I was 9 years old.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I belive that my god is with me always.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference