
RyNWalk

27 year old man | Westfield, IN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hold tight and pretend it’s a plan

In his own words

**Note: Let me know if you find my typo. I'll get you something from an expensive place like... Walmart or Target. ** A few things about the one they call that guy or him (it's me): I like to hold doors open for people that are far away so they feel awkward and have to hurry. I've done the math on this and it is estimated to work 90% of the time. The other 10% just take their time and I just smile while waiting. It always puts a smile on my face! I have the potential to have a lot of hobbies, but I probably haven't tried them yet. The only thing I will never try is extreme dog grooming because that is pretty weird. I have to admit though... My dog would look awesome as a pirate, but I digress. His name is Blaze. No, not that guy.. My dog. Crap, I'm digressing again. You'd also be impressed on how big my stamp collection is. So far I've collected a whopping (Can you make a drum roll for me? Like hit your desk, chair, leg, sibling, or something. A little faster. You got good rhythm. You could go pro with this! What's that you say? You aren't actually doing it? Well, don't I feel silly. Where was I going with this.. Oh ya! To the right ---- ) 0 Stamps! You can wash that jealous expression off your face.. or not it's cool. I tend to stick to the drama-free side of things, unless candy is involved (there usually isn't). There is probably a lot more to me than this small block of text. Well... at least I hope so or else I'm in trouble. Like with like the Feds, or police, or something because I'm sure it is a crime to be that lame.. or is it awesome? I don't know I skipped chemistry! I've always regretted that decision. And just because I stubbed my toe this morning here is part of a poem I like: The woods are lovely, dark, and deep, but I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep. Stay gold, Ponyboy...Stay gold **Important** I'm currently unsubscribed from Match. I'll be at training from 6/5 till around mid-October. If you really want to talk to me (which I know you do!) then please try to find me on facebook. Ryan Walker from Westfield, IN

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

Favorite things

Movies: Three Flavours Cornetto trilogy, Boondock Saints 1/2, Step-Brothers, Looper, Shows: Firefly, Elementary, Agents of Shield, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Brooklyn-9-9, Doctor Who, Community

Last read

Currently reading: A Song of Ice and Fire Series (Game of Thrones). Have Read:Hunger Games, The Lord of the Rings, The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral