
captainlhook

26 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ill Make you smile simply cuz I'm good at it, Ill make you smile just to sit and look at it.

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by A little about me. I work a lot because I love what I do. I teach martial arts in Parker. Which more accurately means that I run around kicking and screaming in my pj's with kids mostly. I started doing martial arts when I was 11 and now my best friend and I own 2 schools My other passion is rock climbing. While I'm certainly nothing special, I do love it and try to get out three times a week. I'm happy to show anyone the ropes.... Se what I did there? My family and friends will always be a top priority of mine. My dad passed away when I was very young (no I don't have any daddy issues). 3 things came out of that experience. 1. An incredible respect for my mother who didn't kill my brother and I... Seriously. 2. I know how treat a woman, mamma didn't take no s***. She taught me the value of respect and chivalry. 3. It taught me that we all have our time and no matter what our plan is the very thing that holds you to this earth can be taken away any second, so make em' all count. Rich, poor, sick or healthy, laugh as often as you can and make the most of every opportunity. Of course we all want someone to adventure, cuddle and laugh with. I want the person that's worth fighting with. The one that you can all but brawl with and work it out because the connection and relationship that you have built is more valuable than pride, being right or wrong or petty differences. That said, I'm NOT looking to complete any one. You should have a life, and no I don't want you to give it up. You should have your own passions, great if we have the same ones but you need to have them. You need to have your own likes and dislikes and recognize that your significant other will probably have some in both columns and that's OK!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

For fun

I believe having fun is about the people you are with. I'm kind of a spaz and sarcastic about almost everything. In my free time you would probably find me rock climbing, snowboarding or hanging at a friends house making dinner and having a beer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference