Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

ElizAnne84

30 year old woman | Mississauga, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (168cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! Thanks for reading. I am a goofy, fun loving and hard working type girl!

In her own words

Hi, Seems like the best thing to say to start. I have no clue what to write, so I will stick with simple and straight forward. I believe in working hard and taking pride in it. I am building my career right now and am passionate about what I do. I am honest, caring, intelligent and sarcastic and get told daily that I am a smart a$$ (I don't know if I can actually type that here). I want to have fun and enjoy the outdoors. I love lifting, running, Yoga and spending time by the water. I'm relocating to the North York or Whitby area, for work,sometime before 2015. I am looking for someone who is smart and a passionate about life! Someone who has a good sense of humour, is open minded and who enjoys being athletic. I love dancing, so I hope you are the type, even if you feel goofy, who would come dance with me :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love pets but don't have one currently.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I just love being by the water. Makes me love local places like Port Credit and Oakvillle. Hot spots- local pubs, coffee shops is more the type of place I hang out

Favorite things

"when the dog bites, when the bees sting, when I" opps trailed off...the question made me think of sound of music. I love reading and just being with people I love. Being active and just enjoying life.

For fun

I just like to hang out and relax. I have had a lot of fun in the past few years trying things like tough mudder and just being outdoors more. I do love heading out and dancing as well.

Last read

Outliers- it was very interesting. "The Time Keep" Currently reading "The Tipping Point" and "First Break all the Rules"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'9" (176cms) to 6'6" (197cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference