
SDMOConnor85

29 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No catfishes here...

In his own words

Long-time San Diegan with east coast roots (with four years spent in Seattle). Looking for someone who has a sarcastic and irreverant sense of humor (or who can at least handle mine and not be offended), and who is kind, courteous, and open-minded. I'm a huge sports fan and go to most Charger games, as hard as that has been these last two seasons. I attended SDSU (Aztec for Life) where I earned a political science degree. I pride myself on being an open-minded gentleman and I always make people laugh. Always. Most of all, I am a huge music fan and a trivia fiend. I know the most random, and often useless, pieces of information about a lot of...stuff. That bounty of knowledge has won me a lot of pride and free drinks. My job keeps me busy and on my toes. The plus is that I both do field work and work from home as well. The downside is because I don't work in an office, it's often hard to meet to new people. I'd be happy to tell you more about my career when we meet. Friends and my immediate family come first before anything else. Though now I think it's time that that someone special should also come first before anything else as well and that's why I'm here on match. But one last thing that needs to be mentioned....I have found that all of life's dilemmas and arguments can be resolved quickly: with a game of rock, paper, scissors. It always works. And if I like you, you'll get to hear my famous Bill Clinton impersonation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

My friend's cat is a terrorist so I'm not sold on them. If you have one, well, we'll deal.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Balboa Park, the beach, Petco Park, Qualcomm Stadium, downtown San Diego, Paris, New York, Chicago, DC.

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I'm a huge music fan, particularly rock and play guitar. I love cooking Italian food. I'm a huge sports fan and go to most Chargers games, play fantasy football, etc. TV shows include Family Guy and The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire, among others.

For fun

Guitar, sports, gym, roller coasters, trivia, weekend trips with friends.

Last read

Newsweek, Time, the UT-San Diego, Voice of San Diego, The New York Times, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
More on the civil service/govt side. Not in the military.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic. Not practicing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree