
surfnboatn_isme

60 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-55 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Shoot for the stars and settle for the moon.

In his own words

I am truly blessed that I have two wonderful girls that are the world to me. I am a Dad that is very proud of the way they have both grown up and their accomplishments. They both live away from home and are doing fine. My family and friends mean a lot to me and they say that I am easy and fun to be around, approachable, caring, good sense of humor, loving, competitive(in sports and business), easy going, positive, committed, a hard worker, dependable, trustworthy, sometimes forgetful, and that I look and act younger than I am. I have all my fingers, toes, teeth, most of my hair and 100% of my character and personality. It is important to take care of myself by exercising and eating healthy, because I plan on being around for a while, not only for my children but for my soul mate. I enjoy being active and keeping the blood flowing indoors or outside but I also enjoy just kicking back by a pool or the warm coziness of a fire place, while cuddling and kissing with that someone special. Yes, a Jacuzzi is great too! I am pretty stable at what I do for a living because I have been doing it for over 35 years. I like what I do and I am fortunate and grateful for what I have. I enjoy my boat and 37 foot RV trailer at the river with my friends and family doing all kinds of water sports. This is something I enjoy quite a bit, the sun, the sand, the water. Surfing is also a big part of my life too, because the beach is my favorite place. Really, I like to do just about anything because having fun and a good time is a great way to enjoy life. You have to laugh and be happy. I’m not really worried about losing my job, because I can’t fire myself. It would be nice to meet a woman that has similar interests and values that we can share, and enjoy good times together. Just being you, is all anyone can ask for, really? You never know where this first meeting will lead to in the future. We really can't shake our heads either way without all the facts. Today is the beginning of the rest of my life! Soooo, let's talk.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

anywhere tropical, desert, mountains, beaches

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Listening to music. 80's rock, hard rock, country, reggae, any music my date wants to listen to. Mexican and Italian foods, sushi, holding hands, hugs, kissing, sitting by a fire place.

For fun

weekend get away, baseball games, water ski, river, surfing, exercising, golf, beach cruising, live music and just about anything outdoors.

Last read

The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
A semester short of Bachelors to start my own company