
MikenLA1

56 year old man | Hollywood Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
love my life, looking for a special lady to share it with.

In his own words

’m an active guy who likes to keep life interesting – get out of town, try a new restaurant or nice bar and meet new people. But I'm also a big fan of a night in with a movie and some good food. Friends are important to me and so is family. Travelling has been a big part of my life working between Melbourne and Los Angeles. Travelling is still exciting for me but really I love being home. People describe me as an easy going loyal friend and a thinker who likes to stay physically active. I enjoy a conversation with someone I’ve just met but the best is really getting to know people well and having a laugh with good friends. I’m more of an ‘in person’ person than an email dater and think it’s better to meet up sooner rather than later to see if there’s a real life connection.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

maybe not so hot but love the 3rd street promenade in Santa Monica, Beso and STK restaurants in Hollywood, Aroma in Studio City for a sandwich and coffee, Staying at a B & B in Santa Barbara and dining at the Bella Vista at the four seasons hotel....

Favorite things

i love my home and its views from every window, my family is very important to me, lucky to have a job i really enjoy, my closest friends.

For fun

Hiking, going to the movies,weekends away to just relax and unwind, long drives with the roof off, read the weekend papers, can't stop renovating, Home Depot seems to be like my second home. having a good coffee and chat.

Last read

love reading from cover to cover the weekend newspapers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
self employed, my company is based in LA, we are developing a new type of Solar Panel that will provide greater efficiencies as well as drive down the cost of solar based electricity and hopefully in the process reduce the worlds carbon footprint.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
An Australian living in LA for the past 3-4 years. Love both countries,
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference