
1sheppie

73 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 65-80

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Are you fun loving, interesting, interested, caring, thoughtful, ambitious, considerate, patient, kind, lovable? I am and look for the same

In her own words

I've led a great life with husband as my best friend, pal, lover, sharer, teacher, confidant and I'm hoping there's another that could be that compassionate and maybe even more. I'd love to travel but it's lots better when not alone. We don't have to have the same interests but need to respect and share when possible. He and his friends and family & pets would be a big plus in my life! I want to b friends before a commitment. And we need to enjoy each others company and accept their shortcomings which we all have. Laughter and fun need to happen daily. I'm very flexible and can live without planning every step,which might b difficult for many.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I've always had a dog (s) until husband died. Cat found me and she was wonderful but vanished 1 day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled everywhere but haven't been everywhere. Places I'd like to go but don't have a 2nd to share the tour, cruise, etc i'd go to Ireland in oct but can't find partner and the price is really right!.loved Russia,Asia,Africa,holy land, & US

College

University of Wyoming, Laramie, WY

Favorite things

My husband played sax,clarinet in jazz, big bands. Loved the older music. Jazz festivals are terrific fun but not newer "noise" they call music. PBS is my favorite tv. Love to learn. I taught cooking 40 yrs enjoy food adventures

For fun

Classes, events, eating out, art fairs, farmers market, Internet, exploring, drives, duplicate bridge, Movies,

Last read

Love historic novels, learning, Napoleon hill, art history, health info, stock market newsletters daily, Watch or read as little daily newspaper & tv cuz "it's rarely news". I enjoy FB posts from family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm doing affiliate marketing on the Internet and really enjoying learning the new model for our lives. Most aren't even aware of it other than the newspaper is dying.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My sister has our Irish relatives traced back to Charlemagne
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My husband was orthodox Jewish and in 40 years there was never a problem!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. university of Wyoming in home economics; taught at Oregon state university extension service; published and marketed my best-selling cookbook with my own company