
lifeisgood_bow

27 year old man | Springfield, MO, USA | Seeking women 23-28

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
4'10" (147cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Regularly
Smile & Pass It On

In his own words

A little about me... I am in graduate school and graduate in May...WOO finally!!! Currently, I have a pretty darn busy schedule and find it difficult to meet anyone. Ha, I tend to have a lot of energy so I enjoy waking up at 530am and end the day around midnight. I always think, there is only so much time in the day to do so much...we may as well take advantage of every opportunity! Also, in the line of work I do (or will be doing) I see a lot of people whom are in circumstances which they may not have the ability to simply get out of bed and enjoy the day. So, I almost feel I would be wasting life if I just sat in all day or slept in all the time....ha so I like to keep myself busy! I enjoy all things ranging from coffee talks to hiking intense mountains! Name it and if I havn't already tried it, I for sure as heck will! Also, I'm one of those "positive" type people so if you are not into that....well then I guess conversations wouldn't be that fun! For the person I'm "looking for"....mostly someone that I can share the days events with, chat with, and enjoy activities together with! I want someone that has their own life goals and aspirations so it's not so much as living each other's life separately but rather, enjoying life's journey together! I'd love to find someone that enjoys exercise (as I have a little background in it...ask me later), someone that has a good deal of energy, and someone that is wanting to live life to the max! If this sounds like you, message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Washington D.C., Chicago, mountains, lakes, beaches, COFFEE SHOPS

College

Missouri State University, Springfield, MO

Favorite things

Favorite music is probably dance-club music beucase I feel it lines-up most closely with my energy level. Favorite movies are Meet Joe Black, and What Dreams May Come. "Moments" that put someone in "aww", cheesy I know but that's what life is about!

For fun

Like most, I love to try new things and have new life experiences. I am a very outgoing person, but when it comes to hanging out one on one I enjoy fun conversations and sharing awesome experiences.

Last read

Ralph Waldo Emerson, PT stuff...lots of it and love it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'10" (147cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
Welp...I'm a graduate student right now in clinicals. Ha, so that means I'm working from 7-6...work out from 6-8...study from 8-1030 during the weekdays! Ha, I need something/someone to pull me away from this craziness!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No
Wants kids: No Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Christian / Other
I enjoy learning about other religions and what their different spins are on "living a good life." But I am looking toward developing this and honestly finding someone that can help facilitate that journey and take it with me would be ideal!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I'd love to meet/hang out with someone that is passionate about what they do...always makes stories fun! And I sure do love my stories! :)