Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

NewOrleansLady27

36 year old woman | Metairie, LA, USA | Seeking men 34-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Two roads diverged in a yellow wood and I took the one less traveled by, and that has made all the difference...lol...favorite poem..fits me

In her own words

Hi, My name is Felicia and I recently moved back to New Orleans. Family and friends are very important to me and I've been lucky to have been given both great friends and a wonderful family. I am a nice, easy going person who can be happy at a bar-b-que in shorts with a beer or at a nice restaurant all dressed up. I recently had a baby so i haven't been on here in awhile and am slowly trying to get back into dating. I never thought i'd be a single mother but that's the way it worked out and i love my daughter so there's no regrets. I love football...i'm a big Saints fan.(go saints)...I also am not into the club scene but enjoy going to a bar and having a few drinks with friends or trying out new restaurants. I love to travel anything from weekend trips to distant countries. I also love the beach in the summer. I'm looking for a nice guy with a good head on his shoulders, a work ethic, and someone who is family oriented. Someone who is looking to date one person and not several. I have a small dog named louie so you must be pet friendly. I'm very grounded and have my life in order. I'll try almost anything once (as long as it's not too painful, lol). Email me and let's see if we can have some fun together....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a little pekingese named Louie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love lots of little bars uptown and downtown.

College

University of New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

saints games, beer and a burger, sushi, mexican

For fun

I like trying new restaurants. Going to festivals. Having a hurricane at pat o brians on a sunday afternoon at 2 and walking around the quarter. Cheering for the saints or Lsu.

Last read

Honestly with an 18 month old I haven't had the chance to read anything, lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Well my family lives in New Orleans where I was born and raised. My grandparents are from Italy, actually Sicilian. I am 75% Italian and 25% German. If you have ever seen my Big Fat Greek Wedding, my dad is the Italian version of that dad.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
r
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Public relations degree from the University of New Orleans.