
ahnmei

29 year old woman | Merrick, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live like you mean it....Love til you feel it.

In her own words

I am only attracted to NON-SMOKING Caucasian men....just trying to prevent wasted time ya know? Lol I find it rather difficult to describe myself on a website but here are a few things...I am vivacious, friendly, positive and a somewhat witty person. I am extremely loyal, driven and love to have fun. I love to try new things and love to be around people who are passionate and who are inspiring. I am employed full time as well as a full time student. I love to cook, try new restaurants, dance, and spend time with my dog/friends/family. I also love atlantic city (I am asian ya know, we love to gamble). I enjoy girlie things but also can hang with the boys and watch sports, go to a game or even participate in a game. I have respect for myself and I am not interested in a man who is looking for a hook up. I am looking for someone confident, strong, outgoing, humorous, driven, thoughtful/caring and fun....a man who treats a woman like a lady. Chemistry is everything...so it is hard to describe what I am really looking for in a partner via the internet. Laughter and spontaneity is also important. Someone that can stimulate my brain by teaching me new things and challenging me would be great. Is that too much to ask for? lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a norrbottenspets named Junior aka JuneJune, Junie and booboo. He is a swedish dog and he will not be nice to you until you give him a cookie. :-)

Favorite hot spots

I love museums, the beach, disney world, amusement parks...basically anything that involves activity.

Favorite things

You will find me watching a lot of food network. I love to cook :-)I love house music, hip hop and oldies. During the month of December you will find me listening to Christmas music almost 24/7. Hope you love Christmas lol.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, playing video games at dave & busters (I will kick your butt in almost every game), bowling, pool, weekend getaways, casinos (specifically borgata), trying new restaurants (i love to eat), dancing, and of course, shop.

Last read

I really do not have much time to pick up any books besides my textbooks. When I do have time, I do enjoy reading fitness and fashion magazines. The last book I read was The Secret.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral