
ezola202

38 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is easy and life is good!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. I am the typical busy professional in D.C., who wants to meet a great lady. Words to describe me - charismatic, gentleman, ambitious, strong willed, passionate, loyal, caring, silly, sarcastic, industrious, dedicated to family, old soul, stubborn at times, fun to be around, compassion & idealism mixed with a sense of fun, and overall great person. Like most folks in D.C., I am into politics and government, but I do not allow it to consume my life. In my spare time, I like to enjoy the outdoors. I love the parks in the D.C. area, I like to kayak, love horses, and water. I like to exercise. I like learning about different cultures, traveling, art, concerts, and comedy shows. I am a documentary and independent movie junkie (I love E street). I spend a lot of time doing home improvement projects and landscaping. I like to host get togethers and parties at my house. I am looking for a lady who is intelligent, in tune with her soul,attractive, affectionate, well rounded, caring, a warm spirit, exercises regularly, sound core values,likes to have fun, has a good sense of humor, socially conscious and not materialistic. I ADORE WOMEN WITH NATURAL HAIR! Someone I can go on weekend trips with, festivals, museums,movies, etc with. I want to meet someone who is open minded, someone I can learn things from and build a healthy relationship with. I am a very easy going, traditional in many ways, yet open minded and funny.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets at this time. But I like horseback riding. I want to own a horse one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bus Boys Poets, Smith Commons, 1920 DC (I miss my spot), Bar 7, Lounge of III, Banana Cafe, Shelly's,Bengi's Drive in Movie Theather, Marvins and National Harbor. Fall is here and I like to visit the Shenandoah Valley area on weekends.

Favorite things

I love all types of music, from R&B, Hip Hop, classic Rock and Roll, 80's and 90's pop hits, classical, Blues, Go-Go, and alternative rock.

For fun

Pool, gym, listening to music, hanging with friends, horse back riding, kayaking, gardening, home improvement, movies, plays, comedy shows, and festivals. I smoke cigars and hookahs (2-3 times a month). I am trying to prepare to run a 5K this fall.

Last read

Working with the law,Brainwashed,Beyond Positive Thinking, Mindset, Seven Simple Steps to Personal Freedom, and The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attended church until I was 30. I believe in God and respect religion, but just not into organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
J.D.