
fivesetmatch

49 year old man | Claremont, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 125 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Organic Stevia

In his own words

I enjoy exploring new and interesting pursuits and traveling to new places. Fortunately, I've been able to travel the world and have lived in London, Boston, Chicago, and San Francisco and I enjoy a cosmopolitan lifestyle and varied outdoor pursuits. Keeping an active, youthful lifestyle I maintain many different interests that are very rewarding. My passions include electronic music, horses, art, architecture, tennis, golf, music and I really enjoy skiing, literature and poetry, cooking, performance art, and riding. I also really love dogs. I reside in an idyllic milieu in the foothills of the San Gabriels. Lots of good hiking trails through high meadows and live oak stands. I'm very close with my parents (Los Angeles) and blessed to have a wonderful mother and an inspiring and remarkably successful father. My friends would describe me as adventurous, warm, expressive, fun, loyal, and active. However, I also appreciate chilling at home whether that be relaxing by the fireplace, reading in bed, preparing a special meal, lounging poolside, or stargazing by firelight, moonlight and windswept trees. While purposeful and generally serious-minded about career and well-being, I live for sublime moments where the beat goes on... I like fun and affection and I am sensitive, decent, honorable, loyal and exclusive and I'm looking for my life companion and dream girl, someone special to share having great times and new discoveries, a beautiful person with a heart of gold, warm, sweet, confident, graceful, poised, stylish, and passionate about life!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Horses

"The wind of heaven is that which blows between a horse's ears"

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Center floor, London, Paris, Zurich, Saint Petersburg, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Tokyo, NY, SF, Chicago, live oak stands, woodlan Sonoma County, Marin County, Hammer, Mr. Chow, Mastros BH, Blackbird, Le Petit Four, Tagine, Sur

Favorite things

shiny, happy people, lliveliness,wit, sarcasm, affection, moonlight riding, sick beats, Sasha, Digweed Copland, Debussy, Shostakovich, Bryan Ferry, Rothko, Inness, Sargent, Hopper, Mid-Century Modern, Calatrava, Koolhaas, chimes, PETA, vegan

For fun

Riding, tennis, golf, skiing, art, architecture, music, literature, poetry, hiking, ballet/modern dance, weekend getaways, art museums, LA dining, visiting, golfing, viewing spectacular sunsets, losing it, WMC, underground, occasional after hours..

Last read

The Faraway Horses, Never Let Me Go, Nostalgia for the Present, War and Peace, The Forgotten Man Anna Karenina Dress Your Family in Corduroy and Denim, Gore Vidal - American Essays, American Theocracy, Failed States, Ideas that Changed the World,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Holy Spirit
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree