
TracyAdventurer8

28 year old man | San Leandro, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi, I am Mike, I'm an ENTJ (Myers-Briggs Type...

In his own words

Hi, I am Mike, I'm an ENTJ (Myers-Briggs Type Indicator), cute full of spunk and always friendly : I love my job and am always being the event coordiator for my friends Willing to Lie About Where We Met I like going jogging, playing tennis, walks in the moonlight, sporting events, golf, going to the movies, a few select shows, or bars. Honesty,someone who has goals in life, outspoken, being charming, funny personality, are traits I look for in my friends and partners. Last year, I went to see a hand analyzing specialist and learned that my brain operates just like Hal 9000 in 2001 a space odyssey. That explains my craving for details and large amounts of information everywhere I go. Plus, the drive for doing great feats in life. I am looking at dating that turns into something serious, but if that isn't that case. Going out and having a random adventure will do. Most weekends are free along with weeknights after 6 p.m. usually. There is so many hidden spots around the bay when it comes to tea tasting, ice cream, hiking, dancing, archery, flash mob pillow fights....... So, what are you waiting for

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

My pets are back in Southern California, there is Sadie the Cat, she is an american shorthair. And Baily the Dog, he is a mix of a beagle and poddle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Colorado, Alaska, South, and North Dakota, New Orleans, Germany, Australia

College

Orange Coast College, Costa Mesa, CA

Favorite things

Exploring the Great America and all it has to offer. The type of music that I listen to is Rock, Country, Bluegrass, and European Pop. Concerts, Angles/USC/UCLA games, meetup.com,coach surfing, pirate ships.

For fun

Surrounding cities in search of art museums, planetariums, hiking, historic downtowns, and mentoring my mentee's. When time frees up for me, I am out and about finding restaurants, scenic points, and hidden gems that only the locals know.

Last read

I love non-fiction, currently reading Life Prints, by Richard unger which is about learning about your inner self through your fingerprints



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Biomedical Equipment Technician / Field Service Technican
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Applied Biomedical Science