Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Maca12

49 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 48-63 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
On the Water

In her own words

I am passionate and creative. I love to laugh and I look for the joy in life, but I also have a serious side. I love animals, good food, photography and any type of art. I stay active and enjoy swimming, kayaking, yoga, and pilates, among other activities. I like being outdoors and enjoy the mountains, but the water is where my heart is. I love getting away for a weekend with a special guy and playing, kayaking, walking on the beach, and of course, snuggling. My man - Laughs and makes me laugh. Playful, loyal, honest, chivalrous, and curious - has passion for something, particularly me, and confident enough to let me know it. I also like a man who has depth gained by his many experiences in life. Men who intellectually stimulate me. I love fit men but ones not so wound up about it that they exclude other activities and experiences. Likes outdoor adventure and going places but staying home and relaxing is okay with him too… Someone who respects my independence as a woman but also treats me like a lady. I love it when a man opens the door for me, buys me chocolate, and helps me on with my coat.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have a tuxedo kitty

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks, anywhere near the water; kayaking or paddleboarding in the lake or ocean, ethnic restaurants; a good wine bar; hole in the wall places with great acoustic music;

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Good men; chocolate; first cup of coffee; a man's smooth neck; his hand on the small of my back; books; animals; friends, family; soft sheets; snuggling; color blue; dresses; ocean; water; dolphins; my kayak; meditation; spirituality, my cat; dogs;

For fun

Paddleboarding or just being on the water; spending quality time with a great guy; photography and art, swimming, yoga and pilates, listening to music; good movies, good books; spending time with my friends; a nice glass of wine; eating good food.

Last read

Currently reading Wild; Wall Street Journal, Yoga Journal, Why God is Laughing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney. My specialty is environmental law.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in a small town in Eastern North Carolina. I've lived in North Carolina, Alabama, Mississippi, Virginia, and Maryland. I've been in the DC area for almost 13 years.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Christian and Spiritual;
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S in polictical science from the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill. Law degree from Mississippi College; Masters in Environmental law from the George Washington Law school; studied photography at Boston University.