
bemusgirl23hotma

40 year old woman | Bemus Point, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventurous female seeks travel partner and more.

In her own words

I am an outgoing, independent woman that knows what I want in life and I'm not going to simply settle for less than what I deserve. I own my own house and live with my daughter, 2 dogs and 2 cats. I'm very close with my family and find family and friends a very important part of my life. I'm looking for someone with strong family values, as well as a love for kids and animals. Some who can lift me up if I'm down and get the same in return. I'd like to find someone with motivation, ambition, and goals in their life. I also want someone who can make me laugh. I expect trust, respect, compassion and the usual traits of a healthy relationship. I believe my friends would describe me as helpful, caring, compassionate, trustworthy, reliable, etc. I'd like to find a man that will fulfill my expectations of a relationship so that I can do the same in return. I have to be honest, I prefer the tall guys. I like someone that takes care of themselves and their appearance. I do the best to take care of myself as well. I enjoy outdoor activities. I would love to find someone who loves boating, jetskiing, swimming and hanging out having a good time on the lake as much as I do. I live for summer and tropical get aways. Oh, and please...no players, liars, cheaters. No psycho exes to deal with. Been there done that. Don't waste my time or yours. Thanks

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a rottie and a lab mix. I lost my bulldog a year ago to old age. I have 2 cats, for the first time in my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My absolute favorite vacation was to Maui with my best friend.It is true paradise! Would love to go again..any takers?I enjoy being around lakes & beaches for vaca. Would love to make it to Australia and Thailand. I spend time on Chautauqua Lake.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

favorite things: cuddling up next to my man on a cold winter's day, playing with my dogs, summer, vacations, family, friends, music, sun, lakes, oceans, beaches, waterskiing,going to a new place for the first time, challenges,falling for someone,home

For fun

My favorite season is summer so I like to spend time on the lake. I enjoy jet-skiing and boating.I love to travel and I love to see new places, hopefully involving a beach! I like to hangout with friends, maybe go out on a weekend to see a band/dance

Last read

Too many children's books to list. But Dora is her favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith and hope, as I'm a cancer survivor.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral