Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

qkg1984

30 year old woman | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Disclaimer: I love the Buckeyes and football...

In her own words

Disclaimer: I love the Buckeyes and football (and all other sports). My friends and I are crazy fans to the point that weddings are scheduled around football season and we are down on campus tailgating for every home game. I want to share this part of my life with someone who enjoys the same, so if you're not into all that we probably won't get along too well. In a nutshell, I guess I would describe myself as a "guy's girl." I have more guy friends than I do girl friends because I just can't stand all the drama with girls. I'm the type to sit next to you on the couch (or at a bar), drinking beer and watching whatever sports or action movie is on. I guess my "tomboyishness" can be contributed to the fact that I grew up with two older brothers who made me play with Hot Wheels, Micromachines, and all sorts of sports. That's not to say that I don't ever get dressed up and act like a lady. I'm also very sarcastic and don't get offended easily. I'm very close with my family as well and actually love spending time with them and would like my significant other to be close to his family as well. This isn't my first Match.com rodeo and all I can say is that I'm looking for that person to potentially spend the rest of my life with so if you're not looking or ready for a serious relationship, then it's best you just move on to the next one. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I absolutely love dogs and would love to own a Lab, but don't have one yet...waiting until I have a bigger place. I don't really care for cats. Actually, if I'm being honest, I hate cats. I think they're sneaky and can't be trusted. Haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite local spots: Short North, Grandview, Brewery District. Favorite travel destinations: Chicago, New York, Key West, Norris Lake, and hopefully Europe some day.

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music:I listen to everything; Shows: Breaking Bad, Suits, House of Cards, Orange Is The New Black; Food: anything (but beef/red meat); Movies: Shawshank, A Time To Kill, Old School, The Breakfast Club, Boondock Saints

For fun

I love hanging out with family and friends, working out (when I have the time), watching sports (Go Bucks!), playing tennis (and all sports really), cooking, and singing.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Challenger Sale" (for work) and "Sycamore Row" by John Grisham (for pleasure).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I currently have a full time position working for a company where I put together proposals for furniture, and I also have a part time job working as a sales associate at a massage clinic.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and just recently started going back to church. I am open to all religions and I think it's important to understand others' cultures and not judge any beliefs that aren't your own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor's in Marketing from The University of Toledo.