
johannap31

30 year old woman | Pasadena, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's no next time. It's now or never.

In her own words

A little bit about myself: I am a compassionate, honest, fun, and adventure seeking girl. I love my family and my friends and I would do anything for them. I love kids and hope to have my own someday, but for now I enjoy the 60 kiddos I get to teach each year. Teaching is what I love to do and wouldn't change it for the world. The opportunity to inspire kids and watch them grow as learners is such a great feeling. I'm a bit of a wanderlust. I spent two years living and teaching in Romania and traveling around Europe. I love football season. Saturdays I am usually DKR stadium watching my longhorns play and Sundays I'm watching the Texans. I enjoy running! I've ran several half marathons in the last few years and my first marathon this year. I am pretty outgoing person and i am always up for trying new things. I love to dance and go to concerts. What I look for in a guy: - loyalty - respect (as an equal) - sense of humour - general optimism - kindness/empathy - humility - self-confidence (not the arrogant type) - intelligence - honesty- enough to tell me how they feel - authenticity - must like football - enjoys traveling

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a teacup chihuahua

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Scandal, Revenge,Big Bang Theory, CSI, Watching College Football and NFL I listen to a wide variety of music: George Strait, Eli Young Band, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Joshua Radin, Jack Johnson, Fun. Mumford & Sons, Avett Brothers

For fun

For fun I like to travel, go to concerts, zoo, museums, check out any festivals around town, try new restaurants, go to the movies, running, any outdoor activities.

Last read

Currently reading Casual Vacancy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mexican, Spanish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God and would love someone who has the same beliefs as I do. I attend Lakewood Church.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Texas at Austin Hook'em Horns!