
remedy1217

35 year old woman | Bellflower, CA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No false advertising!!! What you see is what you get!!!

In her own words

Let's see if I can use the 4000 characters allotted I love PEOPLE. There's nothing like interacting with my fellow humans. Lists are pretty popular on this site, so here are some adjectives that somewhat describe me: sweet, sassy, thoughtful, smarty pants, somewhat intuitive, well mannered, love to laugh, somewhat well rounded, and I make an adequate arm charm...The pros come with cons of course, it just depends on your tolerance level. I've noticed that i barely miss the 5'3" requirement that everyone is putting on their profiles! More tid bits to fill Up space... I work in the healthcare field so I can help people, not just for the money. My family is pretty close and my younger brothers are protective, so you have to be prepared for an interrogation, also if you know MMA, it would be of use to you at that time lol. I have 2 boys that just changed my total outlook on life and the universe. I work out whenever I can not just for aesthetics, but to feel healthier, have more energy, and I find that my mood is elevated when I squeeze a workout in my day. Though I'm dying to try out this CrossFit thing! The basics, those are pretty much covered; a career, my own place, etc. As it were, I don't like being stagnant. I go after something I want, and when I get there, I will probably want something more. I can't lie...my face turns red when I do. I'll put in my 60% if you at least put in your 40%. When you open the car door for me, I'll lean over and open yours...bonus points if you got that reference. Honesty and reciprocity are two things I ask for. If we meet and you're not feeling chemistry, please say so. You can expect the same from me. At least we shared an experience right? Hopefully everyone finds what they're looking for! Please don't say you're chivalrous when you don't even know the meaning! At least Google examples ! =/ Also, I didn't know it was Throwback Thursday all the time here! Lol my pictures are accurate and recent. So you'll know its me if we meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The BEACH! It sounds cliche, but the negative ions make me feel better! The movies, not just the popular ones, I actually prefer independent films that are under the radar. Museums; I am revisiting this hobby after being in hiatus for years

Favorite things

I love listening to all sorts of music. Im deeply rooted in old school hip hop and r & b. hazelnut soy lattes, anything shiny, unique pieces of furniture with a story behind it.

For fun

day adventures, First Fridays, mani/pedis, foreign/independent films, trying new foods

Last read

The Five Wishes - its something everyone should consider...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Helping people
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
From archipelago consisting of over 7,000 islands...lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Someone, something is out there that made all this happen...
Languages: Other Arabic, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Urdu, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Experience trumps degrees...at least in my profession! lol