Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JohnnyS2323

32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 250 miles of New York, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Most of us live our whole lives without any real adventure to call our own. What is any life without the pursuit of a dream?

In his own words

Well I guess I will start out by saying I was the guy who said he would never have an online profile and now here I am. I am a true gemini, very outgoing, quick witted, life of the party, and will talk and get along with anyone but once you unravel the layers I am a closet hopeless romantic. I consider myself a social chameleon and have just as much fun at a dive bar in a tshirt as I do dressing up and going to a nice dinner or lounge. I am spontaneous, love to travel and cant get enough of the beach. Growing up a coaches son, I love to exercise and play sports. I still play in various basketball and football leagues. Aside from being a true entrepreneur and running multiple businesses I coach high school basketball and love kids. Don't let the tattoos fool you..im pretty clean cut and never anything below the elbows for work reasons, but thats the bad boy in me i guess (although you probably wont meet anyone else with a William Blake poem on their ribs lol). I am not a guido nor do I even like fist pumping or house music. I have a few photos where I do not have a shirt on 1. to show I am fun playing beer pong. 2. The beach. 3. The rib tattoo..its summer people...so please do not stereotype I am not that "jersey guy" I have more of a midwest mentality. I am looking for someone who will intrigue me intellectually, but is also care free enough to just let loose and have a good time. Someone who can make me laugh and isnt afraid to laugh at themselves, I enjoy the little things in life.You must be able to take a joke and dish a few out as well. If your boring or lack wit we probably wont get along. I love music more than television but I am a huge movie buff. I guess in short Im just looking for someone to have fun and connect with. When I was younger I always said if I met the right person I would have no problem dropping everything flying to an island and selling coconuts on the beach in our bathing suits for the rest of our lives. I have traveled quite a bit for work and coaching so I would like to continue to see the world, with someone.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boxer named Tyson.

Political views

Liberal

College

Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Basketball, Football, Music, the beach, driving with the top down, real people, concerts, at home movie nights, helping others

For fun

sporting events, concerts, any dive bar that plays music or has a jukebox, traveling, playing sports, anything that will make me laugh, im pretty easy going so a night is sometimes just as good.

Last read

48 Laws Of Power



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference