Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lilabee3

48 year old woman | Placerville, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Watching dragonflies

In her own words

I am a positive, down-to-earth, old-fashioned, sincere, soft- hearted, and giving person. I am outgoing, but at times can be shy. I love to laugh and believe in keeping promises. I am happy on the inside. I don't need others to make me feel good about me. I am passionate about life. I love to learn and am drawn to those that challenge me to think. Not a fan of game-playing, i.e, I won't engage in emotional games. I believe in simple pleasures- the sound of leaves crunching underfoot, the morning's first cup of coffee, starring up at stars, the sound of the wind as it whips about the barn, a hand-written note full of love in a lunch, a true smile, laughing until you cry.... I have two children that are everything to me. I enjoy time with my family, friends and the outdoors. Running keeps me grounded. I am a spiritual person. I am a huge admirer of animals and wildlife. I am not at a place in my life where I can non-stop travel, but I do enjoy trips to the ocean, mountains, and new places. The person I am searching for is unique. He is an old-fashioned (great manners, chivalry, love of family), strong (inner strength) man with scruples and a love/passion of/for life. He enjoys being happy, and adores laughing!. He is kind, giving and empathetic. He is spiritual and welcomes spiritual growth. He enjoys thinking and a good discussion. Protective, but not domineering. He has no problem taking charge when needed. He adores children. He enjoys the beauty of animals--he doesn't hurt them (i.e. no hunters please or those that raise animals for slaughter.) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Best of Luck in your search... p.s. I have absolutely no idea what to do when I receive a wink.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like cozy, intimate places off the beaten path. The ocean--sky gray, weather cool or blissfully warm and sunny. Sitting or perhaps, frolicking in a meadow in the mountains. Art shows, fairs, festivals.

Favorite things

Running. I love running. I love a good rain shower--add a little thunder and lightening and I am in heaven. The light of the full moon, a sky full of stars, the nicker of my pony, my children's voices and laughter.

For fun

It is a simple pleasure--but I go outside. I look around at the amazing trees. I watch for deer and turkeys. I love finding a book that I just can't put down. Dancing, stomping, spinning, running in the rain. I can find fun just about anywhere.

Last read

Wishes Fulfilled. The Four Agreements. A friend's first novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference