
Sarah7109

41 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Someone To have Tea and Strumpets With!

In her own words

I am an ambitious person who has an incessant need to be productive. With that out of the way, I still like to have fun and love to be around happy people. I live in the moment and I love to be around people that can deal with that and maybe even have an 'in the moment" side to them as well. I am really just looking for someone that is honest, independent, spontaneous, can laugh with me about random things, can communicate well but not over analyze everything and are secure with themselves. I would like to meet someone that is somewhat stable in their life and mindset and can go with the flow. I have learned that I need to date only those people who are truly single. If you are divorcing or separated than please finish that up before contacting me. That really is my criteria at this point. It may change in the future, who knows.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Finding fun dive bars in the summer, very eclectic but they are never the same the second time around. I also like the Last Supper Club, Q, The Garage and any Foundation.

Favorite things

Dance Music, Loud Music, Fun Music, everything music! I would of course say my kids but I consider that a given really. I love getting out of town (to another town, not to a cabin in the woods), a trail mix called Celebration Medley and pianos.

For fun

I love watching stand up comedians and laugh so hard I cry. I like to hang out with friends and family, going to concerts and curling up on the couch and watching crappy sci fi (syfy) movies. I also like buying bike accessories. Just no bike yet.

Last read

I just finished The Monster of Florence by Mario Spezi. Scared the crap out of me, I have no idea why but I couldn't put it down. I had to sleep with one of the bathroom lights on when I finished it. I think I will stick with J. Krishnamurti.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted at 6 months old by a blond haired, blue eyed family so they kind had to say something pretty early. However, it would have been funny to see how long it would have taken to figure it out, ha!
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
There really isn't much to tell when it comes to the question of sharing my faith when it doesn't necessarily apply. The weird thing is that I really enjoy talking about theology, I just don't believe in the concepts. Maybe atheism is a religion
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently working on a Bachelor's Degree in Interior Design. I recently changed by degree from Business Operations and Management since I have gotten 10 years worth of experience in that, seems redundant. I enjoy the design part of my job, however.