
Stop_Right_Now

33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Don't do it!

In his own words

That's right, stop window shopping! Listen, I know you have been browsing through many profiles of men all using the same boring adjectives. I like to travel, I like to go to movies, I am funny, I promise I am a nice guy, blah blah blah. Well don't worry because I won't do that to you. I am dad to twin boys, a teacher by trade and a Master's student part time. I am happiest when I am around live music, doing something sports related, or simply hanging out with friends. I occasionally play softball and I am on a trivia team as well. But of course that is not the extent of my interests or who I am...Over the summer I had the wonderful opportunity to go to Lake Arrowhead, CA for a few days. Being on the lake reminded me of where I am originally from. I have many passions in life, but right now it's all about my sons. Who am I looking for? Well, YOU if you are fit, positive, witty, and has a life you are proud of. Also, my match is someone who is social but does not always have to be out on the town or doing something. To me you know it's real if you can just be in each other's company, not doing anything special, and still have an amazing time! P.S.They guy below me lives in his parent's basement so you would be much better off writing to me. Tell me what makes you different from all the other women on here.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Right now I have two cats. I'd like a dog someday.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I can have fun where ever I am...

College

The University of Toledo, Toledo, OH

Favorite things

Music, laughing, being around friends and family.

For fun

I am not into the bar scene so much anymore. That does not mean I don't enjoy a cocktail or two though. I would much rather listen to a band, go to a comedy club, or catch a show. I just saw Michael Jackson One a few weeks ago and it was amazing!

Last read

The Lost Symbol by Dan Brown...what an amazing book! Robert Langdon's best friend was kidnapped by a psychopath bent on gaining dark powers and Langdon must unlock the deepest secrets of the Masons to save his friend!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am an 8th grade math teacher, and have worked for CCSD for eight years. Currently working on my Master's and perhaps a PHd one day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a Bachelors in Education from the University of Toledo and am currently working on a Masters degree through Southern Utah University.