
JOBENDOV10

48 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 36-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe that out there somewhere there is a...

In his own words

I believe that out there somewhere there is a very special person waiting for me. Call me a romantic and you would be right. Intimacy is very important to me but so is respect. I believe one of the most important parts of a successful relationship is being supportive of the type of activities or work that MAKES YOUR PARTNER HAPPY :-) I LOVE THE JAMES INGRAM SONG "ONE HUNDRED WAYS: " compliment what she does, send her roses just because. If it's violins she loves let them play.."..These words embody the way I feel an intimate relationship should always be. It's the little things, practiced every day, that truly create long lasting love. Having had a very successful Real Estate Business making lots of money, I have learned one really important life lesson . Money can buy lots of wonderful things, but along with it comes the stress and the lack of time for WHAT IS REALLY IMPORTANT IN LIFE...Having enough money not to worry about everyday expenses is important, but having that new car every year is not, I HAVE SIMPLIFIED THINGS DRASTICALLY. I believe in being busy yet balanced, flexible, and WILL ALWAYS MAKE THE TIME FOR THE RIGHT WOMAN! . I am a strong/passionate male but I also enjoy what a confident woman can provide in any relationship. That being said, I appreciate and encourage an accomplished woman. Not at all intimidated by someone successful. If she is successful in her career IT ONLY MAKES THE FAMILY STRONGER. A marriage is a partnership. If one person is VERY successful the entire family is better for it. WHAT AM I HOPING TO FIND : Someone who makes you tear up when you think about how much you love them during the course of a busy day. Someone who is independent, but is sensitive enough to know when they need a hug. Someone who is compassionate and caring. Someone who loves animals unconditionally because they love you unconditionally. Someone who understands and embraces family values. Someone who is a little old fashioned and does not always want to be on that stupid I-phone - LOL Love technology but sometimes wish we were back in the 80's . I'm somewhat old fashioned and highly value INTEGRITY AND HONESTY!. I am a combat veteran who served as an Army Officer (Captain) in Operation Desert Storm. I can tell you I was one of the few Israeli Jews ever to enter the closed Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. No, I don't have PTSD. although, My body gets really hairy but only during full moon cycles when I black out AND TURN INTO A SASQUATCH! :-) I have traveled extensively throughout Europe, the Middle East and Africa. I love to travel and would do more if I find the right person as a travel companion. Riding motorcycles is one of my passions. Please note: THE PICTURES ARE A MIX OF OLD AND NEW. THE PICTURE ON MY MOTORCYCLE IS VERY RECENT. SINCE THE PYRAMIDS I no longer have a full head of hair. LOL BALDING!! (The good news is my eyes are still brown and I AM NOW A HAT/CAP COLLECTOR! I LOVE CHILDREN AND WOULD CONSIDER MORE WITH THE RIGHT WOMAN!! Rochester is a wonderful place to raise a family. Introducing the.. "SLICE OF HEAVEN PROJECT": I am very blessed to achieved many of the goals I set forth to consider myself successful. One goal still there: Build a self sufficient log house on one of the beautiful Finger Lakes in the wine region of New York. (MUST HAVE A WOOD BURNING FIREPLACE and a wrap around porch with a swing) as well. (I would like to get some horses, chickens and a pot belly pig, have a huge garden). I LOVE THE SMELL OF WOOD BURNING IN A WOOD STOVE ON A COLD COLD DAY IN THE MIDDLE OF WINTER. . Oh yeah I need to build a small pond and a Japanese Ornamental Garden with a waterfall and giant goldfish (Coy) The idea of sitting around the fire with that special someone PERHAPS A COUPLE OF BABIES TOO! (yes a family) in the winter is one simplest yet greatest pleasures one could ever hope for...I MUST BE NUTS!!=_NO JUST A JEWISH GUY WITH STRONG FAMILY VALUES!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

No pets right now. I used to have two dogs, but I left them for the kids to love....Hope to get a dog again soon...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Blessed with travel.. NORWAY- in the Glaciers (via Bergen Olso glacier express), SWITZERLAND in the Alps, ISRAEL Jerusalem EGYPT - The Pyramids. GREECE - the Acropolis NAPLES, AND CANANDAIGUA - Finger Lakes Wine/Ski region of New York State!!

College

University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I LIKE MOST MUSIC BUT AM PARTICULARLY FOND OF COUNTRY AND OLD POP/R&B TO INCLUDE MOTOWN. Favorite Lyrics from James Ingram "Find One Hundred Ways" "Compliment what she does Send her roses just because. If it's violins she loves let them play"

For fun

I have many varied interests. I like gardening. LOVE MY CHILDREN,DOGS AND CATS!!. I like to travel (Blessed to have been fortunate enough to go to many places). Playing with tractors and heavy machinery. (I have a John Deere Tractor).

Last read

"Of Mice and Men" John Steinbeck



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Entrepreneur at heart! I am in the final stages of approval for a "Farmer's insurance agency in Rochester"
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad was born in Israel and my Grandmother in what was at the time called Palestine, so I have some Middle Eastern ethnicity.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't practice on a regular basis, but I am currently exploring more. One day considered becoming orthordox.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
COLLEGE -SUNY - BROCKPORT ARMY OFFICER BASIC COURSE - ARMY CORPS OF ENGINEERS -FT LEONARD WOOD, MO GRAD SCHOOL (M.B.A.) FINANCE/ACCOUNTING - UNIVERSITY OF ROCHESTER