
arose211

25 year old woman | Potomac, MD, USA | Seeking men 21-26 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lookin' for love in all the right places!

In her own words

I am a recent college graduate. I ran track as a D1 student-athlete and exercise is my high. Transitioning from the college life, I am more than ready to explore the world and all it has to offer. My friends and family would say I can be extremely chill and laid back. At first I may be shy, but once I'm out of my box, haha... I have can be goofy and adventurous. I'm down for spontaneity in my life! I tend to go with the flow, but I am apt to stand my ground on personal opinions. Being open-minded, I don't mind debate on those personal opinions, but I'm not easily swayed to simply accept another's viewpoint. However, I believe understanding and compromise makes the world go round :) I've tried setting a general "my type" of guy... but I fail everytime! Unique personality traits always seem to win over a general "type". I like trying new things. However, I truly admire a down to earth guy that is sincere, easy to talk to, down to tag along on spontaneous adventures, and has a sort of effortless humor. That pretty much sets the tone at sparking any interest in possibly finding out what else a suitor may have to offer, haha. I think that's all you should know for now, getting to know someone is most of the fun anyway ;)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

I like pets I can play and rough house with, or else what's the point?

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and am ready to explore new places! My favorite spot so far is Bocas, Panama.

College

University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Adventures, movies, chocolate, and trying new things.

For fun

Anything exciting.

Last read

I Kissed Dating Goodbye (Oh, the irony, right? Haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on continuing to my Master's within the next year.