
RbeachRH

36 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a very laid back, fun loving and hard...

In his own words

I am a very laid back, fun loving and hard working guy (or so I am told). Born and raised in southern California, I live in Hermosa beach and love the beach lifestyle (and you cant beat the weather). I love parking my car Friday night and not getting in it again until Monday ‘cause I have been riding my bike, walking, jogging, or just relaxing on the beach. I’m a big fan of boats and I love spending time in or around them- which usually involves fun, sun, and some cocktails. I’ve been spending a bit of time in Catalina recently which includes snorkeling, diving, water skiing, drinking, and just plain old relaxing. Such a blast! I do travel a bit for work, which takes me all over the world- the good news is that I have tons of frequent flier miles to spend on vacation trips! I enjoy dive bars, unique restaurants (the one you usually wouldn’t go into unless you knew), being active, going to the gym (well I don’t ENJOY it, but I do it), hanging with friends, and spending time with my family. I spend a lot of time with my niece and my nephews- Im known as the “fun” uncle. I have a great group of friends from all over the place that I have known forever and I am usually the guy they call to help move (and I am always the guy that will help!). I’m looking for someone who is active, easy going and looking for a relationship. Someone who loves to be social, have fun, can mix with many different types of people, and is down to earth. Sense of humor is big... My friends tell me I'm a joker- and I do play a lot of jokes on them, so I get it.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but dont have one yet. I do watch family dogs for weeks on end though...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a beach destination kinda guy and usually go to Cancun once a year... I travel quite a bit for work (can you say MILES?) but I enjoy it more when its vacation.

Favorite things

Carne Asada, movies, the beach, sunny weather, boardshorts, DVR (not TiVo), Craft Beer, and Martinis with blue cheese stuffed olives...

For fun

I love to spend time at the beach. I often BBQ, have dinner with friends, enjoy cooking, riding bikes on the strand, going out for drinks. Also, I like to ride motorcycles and love to cruise up PCH on sunny days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Product Manager for a technology company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
My faith is important to me but more about family gatherings than religion. Its not essential my partner be jewish, but just be open minded.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Im an Oregon Duck and enjoyed my years in Oregon. Glad to be back to warmer weather and my home in Socal.