Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

eyesawake

33 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
None of us can believe we ended up on a dating webiste, yet here we are... :)

In his own words

I'll admit to being somewhat intimidated by having to package myself like this, but I'll give it a go. I'm exited about life- I think it's short, chaotic, and unforgiving, and I think that's what makes it so engaging and beautiful. I think the moments in which we truly find ourselves or connect fully to another are few and far between and make for the memories and desires we survive on during the dry periods. I'm hoping this website can open the door to some of those connections. I struggle to balance true independence and the gnawing urge to be sharing my life and experiences with someone else. I find life endlessly romantic, and find it hard (and awkward!) to be romantic alone. I worry that this is getting preachy or pretentious. I feel as though I'm writing little haikus or inspirational vignettes. I love adventure. I grew up watching Indiana Jones as a kid and still imagine myself using a whip to swing through the jungle with my handsomely sweat-stained shirt wide open and some stolen artifact in my left hand. I can't believe I just said that. Can you? Traffic is evil. Smoothies are not. Children are cute, adorable, and all-around lovable, but you're lying to yourself if you pretend that there aren't some decidedly ugly babies crawling around out there. I've seen them, and it's frightening. I love kids- I gravitate toward them at family functions and often spend meals at the kiddie table, stuffed into a miniature plastic chair and eating Red Vines. I don't really eat the Red Vines. Okay- I'm borderline embarrassing myself here. I'll stop while I'm ahead. If you enjoy this, you'll enjoy me. If you don't enjoy this, I may enjoy you. Let's get a house boat and live like pirates together and have ugly babies who eat Red Vines for breakfast and watch movies about museums. I'm done now.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

Addicted to travel. I get itchy feet pretty easily- love to drive up the coast and explore. Sunsets on the beach are a favorite too. I also enjoy films; museums; films about museums; eating out- all the good stuff.

Last read

I read Cormac McCarthy's 'The Road' and can't wait for the film. Also read a couple short stories by Borges yesterday and attempted to decipher a text from my mother. I failed (she's new to technology).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a musician, and have worked as a songwriter and vocalist for the past few years, but have tired of writing radio tunes for pop artists, so am transitioning back into performance, poverty (just a little), and work I can be proud of.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference