

33 year old man | Baton Rouge, LA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, I've been told that every guy on here i…

In his own words

So, I've been told that every guy on here is laid back and easy going, like myself, I didn't realize there were so many of us out there, or how un-unique I am, come to think of it, maybe that's why nothing ever gets done by our Congressmen in DC...let's dig a little deeper into this onion I call me...I'm an intelligent (yes, I do know the difference between your / you're, they're / there / their, even though I may interchange them occasionally, and I prefer to type in shorthand using commas and multiple periods in a message conversation, honestly, when did messaging transform into my high school English 5 class), hard working, healthcare professional...I've been practicing for eight plus years now and absolutely love the work I perform and the difference I make in my patient's lives, it's very rewarding...that being said, I'm financially stable, have my own place and car, even though you're not gonna see any pictures of them in my profile...I'm passionate about health and fitness, goes with the profession, but I'm not over the top, I love to eat good food and order the house specialty at whatever restaurant, seriously, I grew up in New Orleans, so I'm not about to pass up something that's deep fried or drenched in a butter sauce because I'm worried about my abs...for fun, if you leave that decision up to me, I'm gonna tend to lean toward anything that's sports related, especially if it involves the Saints or Tigers, but there are a number of other events that I enjoy partaking in: hanging at a bar with friends, anywhere that has live music, musicals, plays, dinning out, traveling, etc, however, those things are alway much more enjoyable with a partner in crime...speaking of a partner, what am I looking for in a potential mate, that's much harder to describe, definitely someone who is intelligent, hard working, independent, and above all, someone that is happy with themselves and where they are in life, even though I'm certified in CPR, I'm not here to resuscitate your life...that's enough for now, gotta save something for a first meeting, right???

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Louisiana State University Health Sciences Center, New Orleans, LA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference