
sammielindsay1

25 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A little guarded, but worth getting to know! :)

In her own words

I'm originally from Long Island, NY...GO GIANTS!! I moved here to go to ASU about 6 years ago. I recently finished my masters and I now work with kiddos with autism as a behavior consultant. It's amazing to get to help make a difference in their lives. I'm extremely sarcastic and joke around...ALOT. I try not to take anything too seriously. I'm pretty easy to please (or at least I like to think so). I like going out to old town or a bar that you can actually have a conversation at, but I am just as content saying home and relaxing which is often much needed. I'm not really much of a club person, I'd rather go somewhere I can actually talk to the people that I am with. I try to make time to go to the gym every day and have a recent interest in hiking which I try to make time for as well. I have a little puppy at home, Riley, and she is super important to me..keeps me pretty busy. I'm very close with my family and that is very important to me as well. I have 2 brothers and a sister, and my parents have been happily married for 26 years. As corny as it sounds, I really am looking for a best friend and for someone to be my other half. I have a pretty great life, but I am missing someone to share it with. I want someone who brings out the best in me, and I want to do the same for them. Trust and honesty are very important to me. Good relationships are built off trust and I want to be with someone who can trust me, and who I can trust.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable maltese, Riley

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like California, Vegas, and I really want to go to Hawaii! :)

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Some current favorites are: Something Borrowed and Friends with Benefits. I love all different kinds of music. Anything from Justin Timberlake to Brantley Gilbert and Taylor Swift!

For fun

Gym, Shop, Hang out with Friends and Family

Last read

I don't read much! Mostly reading for work so I can keep up with the field! =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Behavior Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree