
EulerUp873

36 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Does anyone even read these headlines?

In his own words

A long long time ago, in a galaxy far away, there was a man who was single. But he wondered what it would be like to be not single. Then he heard of this magical place called "Internet Dating", where all manner of fun-loving people found their true loves. So this man set out on a quest to write a legendary "profile". One that was unique, interesting, and hopefully not too long. A profile that revealed his personality and left the reader intrigued to find out more. When it was completed, people came from far and wide to read it, and everyone agreed it was an epic profile. Unfortunately, I am not that man. He was a subscriber on eHarmony, or maybe one of those other sites, I forget. My profile is pretty random, but let's make the best of it ;) Random facts about me: - I consider myself to be a very laid back guy. It takes quite a lot to ruffle my feathers (actually, I don't even have feathers... if you're looking to date a man with feathers, you may be on the wrong site ;). - I do actually like long walks on the beach, but I like long hikes through the mountains more. - My sister always beats me at Scrabble, but if there were any similar math games, I would totally win. - I drive a brown car, but please don't hold that against me. - To this day I am still the #3 hit on google for "transparent squid" (but it's not as exciting as it sounds). - I'm an engineer and my job involves spending a lot of time in front of a computer. So when I have free time, I try to spend it with interesting people. I end up doing a lot of volunteer work (Give Back Cincinnati) and also mentoring high school students. - I do standup comedy from time to time. - I just moved back to Cincinnati after a four year hiatus. - I quite enjoy traveling, and this fits in very well with my interest in photography. I go places and take pictures whatever I find there. So far I've hit England, Spain, Germany, and Japan. - I would label myself as a runner. I've run a few marathons, and expect to run more eventually. You needn't be a runner, but hopefully you take care of yourself and lead an active lifestyle. The following are probably deal breakers: - if you voted for Rick Santorum in the primaries - if you don't believe in evolution - if we're in a foreign country together and you want to go to McDonald's rather than check out the local restaurants. - if you attended the University of Michigan ;)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

Currently have no pets. I do like animals though. I grew up on a farm, so animals were a big part of my childhood. When you are 5 years old, the best pet you can have is a baby goat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Awakenings, Habits, Indigo. As far as travel, I've been to Europe (England, Spain, Germany) a few times and I lived in Japan for three months. I'm hoping that my boss will send me to France next year for business (crosses fingers).

Favorite things

Favorite book of all time: Catch-22. That Yossarian. He cracks me up. Favorite TV shows: Firefly, Family Guy, Doctor Who, Simpsons. Favorite color: plaid. Favorite number: 3. Favorite word: syllable (bonus points if you can guess why)

For fun

I enjoy live music, mainly jazz/blues, but occasionally a symphony or opera. I can often be found reading a good book in a local coffee shop. Currently I'm into photography and running.

Last read

Re-reading some of my old sci-fi favorites: Ender's Game and The Forever War.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an engineer. When I tell that to people, they often say "wow, you have really good social skills for an engineer", as if it's some kind of a disease or a mental condition.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Yeah... generic white guy.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent the best seven years of my life at The Ohio State University and all I got was two pieces of paper to hang on the wall ;) Spend another four years at Purdue and got three more letters on my business cards (less than one letter per year!)