Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

zippity6342

41 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Drama free and proud of it!

In her own words

Where to start? A littel bit about me. I am pretty active and don't act my age (no one ever guesses my age correctly lol). I try to stay fit and healthy, but I fall off the wagon all the time due to a love of baked goods. I am a very avid reader currently sci-fi/fantasy is my favorite. I work 9-5 with weekends free. I am up for meeting friends for dinner/HH during the week occasionally and am up for anything on the weekends. What do I like on the weekends you ask? Local outdoor festivals, 5Ks, live music, going to the beach, road trips or whatever floats my boat at the time. I am also up for new experiences and will try anything once. Oh and I can be a bit sarcastic, but I can take just as easily as I give it. What I am I looking for? Someone whom I have some things/activities in common with and wants to do these things together. He should be stable and happy with his life and have no drama. I prefer someone who cares about their own body and health and has at least some activity in their life. If your a bit of a nerd it is a plus :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Jack Russell and a terrier mix. Sometimes they drive me crazy, but I love them to death.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been sampling some of the breweries her in town. Riverside, Avondale and San Marco all have some great places for drinks and food.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Currently Walking Dead and Malazan Book of the Fallen. My computer/phone. And of coarse my dogs!

For fun

Having fun is more about who you're with then what you are doing. I like live music and listen to harder rock, but can get into most any music accept rap and country. When the weather is nice art walks and festivals are always a good time.

Last read

I have really been into sci-fi and fantasy books lately. I have a Kindle and love it! I am an avid reader and have no problem spending a night at home with a good book. Recently read WoT, Foundation Trilogy, Farseer Trilogy and Chronicles of Amber.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference