Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

emerald7339

44 year old man | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 75 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Why settle for less, when you could have the best?

In his own words

I enjoy spending time with friends and meeting new people. I am committed to maintaining balance in my life. I am passionate about travel, working out, and viewing life from a different perspective. I love to try new activities-anything from a first visit to a museum, a new restaurant, to an outdoor festival, etc. I'm always up for a little adventure. I am also passionate about showing kindness to others My motto is to never underestimate how small an effort it takes to make someone else happy.I'd like to meet a person who cherishes her friends and family, has a healthy balance of steadiness and spontaneity, possesses a positive attitude, and finds the humor that surrounds us daily. I'd really like to be in a relationship where both my partner and I are willing to try things that are of interest to each other and to try things together that are new to both of us.I still believe in romance and hope to add a little to my life. Take care. I am not looking for a woman that doesn't compliment me, its a two way street, or a woman who talks about how great of a person she is . I hopefully will have the chance to see for myself. I am not looking to add drama into my life. This is just a brief overview of who I am.. lastly, I don't want drama about your last relationship, its never a good topic, especially in the early stages of relationship. It should be a time of discovery with the person your with. I am looking for a woman that will sweep me off my feet. I wonder if this is possible in today's world. Also I am looking for a woman who is drug and disease free, I have documentation, that I am clean, how about you? If your not over an ex, a relationship wont work with me, I don't have time or the energy to hear complaining,etc. I have a nice life and need someone to enhance,my life, as I will for them.. I am looking for someone who can complement me, You must be emotionally available, and have more pictures on here than just your chest up.. In short I have my life put together. I would now like to be sharing it with a woman who also has it figured out. I have a wondeful job; everyday is different and I am never 100% sure of what is going to happen. I am pretty active, fighting the battles of good and evil, running, lifting and a nutrition. Travel and live music are activities that make a regular appearance in my year and I like a woman who is willing to make time for these. I spend a fair amount of time with my family and friends. It would be nice if you value this time with yours as well. If you like the description, but want to know more and if my pics passed the 10 second quiz send me an email. I don't care for winks, so I won't respond to those. I believe in Chivalry, it goes both ways.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Mpls/St Paul area, they have a wide array of things to do. I love Cabo, been there 3x, and I want to go back, traveling cleanses the soul. I love the wet sauna.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love to work out and do bootcamps, I recently purchased a road bike and learning to cycle. I also like to golf, but not that good yet.

For fun

I love to travel and experience new things, I love to work out. I am currently doing boot camps, it is such a rush.

Last read

For One More Day,Into the Wild, Have a Little Faith, Blind your Ponies, Wild at Heart Crucial Conversations



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the field of Radiology, I do x-rays, CTs, MRs. I love my job. Its very rewarding.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Czech, German, Danish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a couple of BS degrees. Mankato State